We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$144
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.comUS$144
Expedia.comUS$144
PricelineUS$144
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
325
41
4
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
325
41
4
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boston pizza great hotel best westerns recommend this hotel great stay enjoyable stay king room clean rooms the breakfast area lots of parking scrambled eggs comfy bed front desk staff british columbia pool and hot tub small town free breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 378 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2021

Rooms were clean, staff was amazing and pool was great!
Breakfast was included, full spread from sausage and eggs, to waffles and fruit. Coffee, lattes, juice. All in all I would strongly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Melanie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2021

My husband and I stayed at the Best Western plus for a special staycation. The hotel in general was very clean, very fast for check in and out with polite information on everything in the hotel, clean room. We lucked out and had the pool and spa to our selves.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank butterfly6908
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2021

The staff here are excellent from start to finish. They are all very friendly and were constantly cleaning.
This well appointed, 4 year old, pet friendly hotel is one of the newest in town. Our room was clean and large and the beds are very comfortable. Good standard breakfast. A very good experience over all.
As with so many hotels the build quality finishings are noticeably second grade and rushed and there were some maintenance issues with peeling paint in the bathroom and loose shower valve and door handle. But the air conditioner filters were perfectly clean. Important these days! The very small bathtub is probably okay with those who shower but seems ridiculous for having a bath. The Boston Pizza next door is very good.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TucsonGrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2021

The staff at this location are very accommodating and understand the changing needs of business travel. They are always very helpful when booking and invoicing our company and have a very pleasant demeanor over phone and email communication.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank leannar565
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2021

From the Checkin to Checkout it was an enjoyable experience. The Staff member during my checkin and checkout was friendly, courteous and it appeared she was genuinely glad to have me there. The Staff that prepared my hot togo Breakfast were friendly and did everything they could to make my long day start off well.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dvalkrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews