We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Roadtrip Brunch”

Mandolin's Bagel & Coffee House
Ranked #4 of 11 Quick Bites in Merritt
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 7, 2015

Good sized portions of tasty food. Staff were friendly and food was served quickly! The cafe has a nice ambience filled with locals.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sam Janice W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 25 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2015 via mobile

I hadn't been to Merritt in years the iced coffee I had was the best I've ever had. I wish I lived closer so I could go there everyday. We didn't have lots of time but the food I saw looked very yummy and the little cafe was really clean.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank piccolopup
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 19, 2015 via mobile

Smoothies, coffee and a delicious breakfast bagel with scrambled egg, bacon and cheese. A short walk from our RV park. Easy parking. Grocery store next door.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank 807owainm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 6, 2015

Food and drinks are great as well as the atmosphere is totally relaxing. Staff are wonderful and friendly! Well established place in Merritt and I have not yet experienced any problems here.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank 252ravinders
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Mondolin's a centrally located place beside the main grocery store and liquour store to pick up a Seattle's Best coffee and check email. The staff are welcoming and friendly. The roast veggie panini was so-so, and I prefer a much more hearty dark roast.

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank Quakeup
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Mandolin's Bagel & Coffee House also viewed

Merritt, British Columbia
 
Merritt, British Columbia
 

Been to Mandolin's Bagel & Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.