We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“coffee break”

Mandolin's Bagel & Coffee House
Ranked #4 of 11 Quick Bites in Merritt
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 29, 2020

this is a nice stop if you need a break especially coffee or tea or even a snack is good too great atmosphere and the owners are nice

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank Dax789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 25 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

This place always delivers. I work in Merritt in the winter and they have great coffee. The best part of this place is the keto options. They have bagels and treats, all keto friendly. It’s super hard to find places on keto without saying, “what can I eat here”. The staff is friendly and they make everything themselves.

Date of visit: December 2019
2  Thank 275carlyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

good stop for a nice coffee or a latte , manager is nice and welcoming and is a good stop , good for a light snack as well

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Dazbc2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 9, 2018

We stopped in for a quick lunch after a hockey game. The kids enjoyed a cinnamon bun. I enjoyed the tuna melt on a bagel. The Mrs. enjoyed the latte. Overall it was good, quick, and had a cool vibe inside.

They had some Keto-friendly options - which is good to know!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank rhysnrydersdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Stopped off there for an early lunch on my trip from Logan Lake, BC to Vancouver. Cosy little coffee house that was able to produce a fresh sandwich and soup for a light lunch at about 11 AM. Reasonable value and would stop there again next time am passing through Merritt.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Norman F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Mandolin's Bagel & Coffee House also viewed

Merritt, British Columbia
 
Merritt, British Columbia
 

Been to Mandolin's Bagel & Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.