We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only good restaurant in Merritt ”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #32 of 44 Restaurants in Merritt
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

Ok. I review alot of restaurants. There is NO way this restaurant is a 2.5☆ and Home Restaurant is a 4+ ☆
We've been to both restaurants on this trip and that is why I'm giving Boston Pizza a 5. Is it a 5 on the scale of international 5 star restaurants? No. But locally? Absolutely!
We've eaten here twice now - 1st time we had the Viva Italia pizza and it was amazing! 2nd time we split the Chicken Ceasar salad & spaghetti and meatballs. Salad was great! Chicken was hot and added bacon was a treat! Spaghetti was good, not great.
If service is slow, which we did not experience either time, remember where you are. They can't staff like a big city restaurant. This is Merritt - 12k population
Highly recommend!

Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Hi, Susan! Thanks for the 5 stars, we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 113 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2018

Great location to get freshly cooked food, friendly and helpful staff. Would go there anytime again.

Thank Melanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2018

Hi, Melanie! Thank you so much for the positive review! We hope the next time you come we can provide you with a 5 star experience! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018

We had a wonderful 4 cheese ravioli to die for, washed down with a very delicious ale from a local brewery. Nice to find a sit-down restaurant open later and it is right across the street from the Best Western and right off the highway.

Thank AnnetteJohanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Hi, Annette! Thanks for the 5 stars, we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2018

delivery is not ideal way to slow person who delivered okay bu tperson on phone not polite ,never never order again

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2018

Hi, Eve! Sorry to see that you were not satisfied with your recent delivery experience. Please share the details at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html so we can try to make it right. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2018

dont get delivery theres lots of problems, was cold ,was cooked too much, will never order again ever ,go to macdonalds next time or panago its way better

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sallyredass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2018

Hi, there! Sorry to see that you were not satisfied with your recent delivery experience. Please share the details at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html so we can try to make it right. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Merritt, British Columbia
 
Merritt, British Columbia
Merritt, British Columbia
 
Merritt, British Columbia
Merritt, British Columbia
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing