We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
Cool vibes

The inside of Arrowhead is funky and laid back. The service was good and we enjoyed our drinks out... read more

Reviewed October 1, 2020
SarahKraus
,
Edmonton, Canada
via mobile
Quick stop for a beer!

Stopped for a quick beer! Staff was pleasant, friendly. Liked the seasonal beer. Would definitely... read more

Reviewed July 12, 2022
D9534BDlisas
,
Naches, Washington
via mobile
Read all 65 reviews
  
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
34
21
3
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
34
21
3
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 65 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2021 via mobile

Cool atmosphere and friendly staff, tried the cider and the blonde bombshell ale both were very good. Loved all the antiques!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 303pennyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 26, 2021 via mobile

Very cool spot with some unique antiques as well as clothing ,glass ware, and a variety of beers. Flights or glasses available along with off sales. Recommend the Hazy IPA. No food but Norma's food bus was on site and the burger we had was amazing. Lots of seating in and out.

Date of experience: June 2021
2  Thank sidneymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 6, 2021 via mobile

Very disappointed. We filled 2 growlers with different beers. Opened them a few hours later, and both were totally flat. I doubt that both batches were flat - maybe it was related to the pouring or sealing process? We’ve had growlers filled many times before at other breweries and have never had this problem.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 2018CDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 1, 2020 via mobile

The inside of Arrowhead is funky and laid back. The service was good and we enjoyed our drinks out on the large patio. It's in an industrial area so not the best location for a patio but still a good experience!

Date of experience: October 2020
2  Thank SarahKraus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 28, 2020

We love craft breweries, we seek them out wherever we are. Really disappointed in Arrowhead. First $14 for a flight of 5? Are you kidding me? Some of the best breweries in the province are $6-7. and then I only get to pick 2? 3 are set! And to top it all off the beer was flat and not that cold. This is the only time I can remember not buying any beer to go after a flight. Really disappointing. I noticed the couple who came out on the deck after us also complained of flat beer. Wouldn’t recommend or return.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Shoechick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews