We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Quick stop for a beer!

Stopped for a quick beer! Staff was pleasant, friendly. Liked the seasonal beer. Would definitely... read more

Reviewed July 12, 2022
D9534BDlisas
,
Naches, Washington
via mobile
Hidden Gem

We were driving in the area and saw this gem. The Dilly food truck was so delicious!! We had donair... read more

Reviewed July 17, 2021
marycK6969TI
,
Tillsonburg, Canada
via mobile
Read all 63 reviews
  
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
34
21
3
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
34
21
3
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blonde bombshell growler brewery beers flight ipa clothing merch valley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 63 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2021 via mobile

We were driving in the area and saw this gem. The Dilly food truck was so delicious!! We had donair salads with Tzatziki sauce. The salad was refreshing and we loved the pickled onions. The staff was super friendly. The beer was just as tasty. I had the raspberry wheat ale. It was fruity and refreshing. The staff was awesome as well. We would definitely come back!

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank marycK6969TI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 9, 2021 via mobile

Cool atmosphere and friendly staff, tried the cider and the blonde bombshell ale both were very good. Loved all the antiques!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 303pennyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 26, 2021 via mobile

Very cool spot with some unique antiques as well as clothing ,glass ware, and a variety of beers. Flights or glasses available along with off sales. Recommend the Hazy IPA. No food but Norma's food bus was on site and the burger we had was amazing. Lots of seating in and out.

Date of experience: June 2021
2  Thank sidneymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 6, 2021 via mobile

Very disappointed. We filled 2 growlers with different beers. Opened them a few hours later, and both were totally flat. I doubt that both batches were flat - maybe it was related to the pouring or sealing process? We’ve had growlers filled many times before at other breweries and have never had this problem.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 2018CDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 1, 2020 via mobile

The inside of Arrowhead is funky and laid back. The service was good and we enjoyed our drinks out on the large patio. It's in an industrial area so not the best location for a patio but still a good experience!

Date of experience: October 2020
2  Thank SarahKraus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews