We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!”

Alfa Greco Roman Cuisine
Ranked #8 of 250 Restaurants in Delta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

I had a craving for some delicious Greek food so my friends took us to this restaurant. I had the lamb souvlaki set, apple cider and fresh baklava. It was tasty and just what I had expected.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank melindag386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 122 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Stopped here a bit late for dinner after golf and the food was fantastic and the service was superb! The lamb roast dinner was the best I have ever had

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank caribttourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

The owner gave us "his table" when we 4 ladies arrived for a pre-theatre dinner without a reservation on a Friday.The service was welcoming and very friendly and we all enjoyed dinner immensely.My bill for the very good lamb souvlaki (with a take-a-way box) and my wine share was just $31.40 before tip.We all agreed we'd return anytime.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank teddybear64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Wonderful service, delicious food. Try their special house custard to end your meal. Even if you are full this has a very light taste and really finishes your meal. Also good for those who don't eat meat. Our fellow travelers were very happy with their choices. We had a very funny and attentive server even though the place was full of customers. Alfa seems to be a local place for those living in the area. Always a good sign.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank donnacederwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2018

Our experience of going to ALFA is always good except the menu is the same. I suddenly found a new dish that I've not tried before one day. The chicken liver can be made as an appetizer or a meal. I've ordered the same thing since I found it is so delicious!!!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Alfa Greco Roman Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Alfa Greco Roman Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing