We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Definitely worth a visit!!

Every time I come there is something new to see or taste. It's a small market but there's good... read more

Reviewed July 1, 2018
joyful_lotus
,
Cranbrook, Canada
Outstanding Farmers Market

You will see fresh farmer grown fruits and vegetables. Local wine, cider, and spirits. Tasty... read more

Reviewed January 21, 2018
Stan C
via mobile
Read all 16 reviews
  
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
10
3
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
3
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baked goods fresh produce sausage jewelry browse farms
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 16 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2016

I would like to thank you all the people who take their time and go and sell their produce and products in our local Famers market. It's make every Saturday morning special for me. You can get a fresh vegetables and fruits, locally make vines or sausages. Beautiful ceramics, pictures, wood carvings or jewelry.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank MirkaM_55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Just a meander on a Saturday morning. Nice local produce reasonable priced. Not very big needs more local and tourist support

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank CabinBoy2392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile

We've been to this market a few times over the past few years and it's always good. This year I loved the Stellalissa jewellery and the lady selling different flavoured mustards. Will definitely come back again next year.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank LisaG1216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2016

This market has been growing in leaps and bounds since it started about five years ago. It's not only a great place for locally grown food and crafts, but it's a real social event.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank JosephC1898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Delicious treats and the vendors are so friendly and welcoming and the prices are lower then the grocery stores.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Dion L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews