We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Almo Court Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travellers Motel(Cranbrook)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nomad Motel(Cranbrook)
US$56
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
45
39
18
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
39
18
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskitchenette suitelaminate floorsgreat storiesrooms are smallwould stay here againroad noiseroom was cleanfull kitchengood sizeroad tripbalconybarbappliancesfridgeratesdryerdesk
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 107 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2016

nothing fancy but was looking for a bed to sleep in. would stay again if in the area. Owner very friendly and talkative. Nice side streets to walk on and look at the flowers cose to many stores, right on main street but did not notice a lot of traffic noise

Room Tip: dog friendly with $5. pet fee
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mslibbyofcalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

I got there from the airport to spend a few days of hiking and exploring the Cranbrook area.
The rooma were clean and nice and the staff was friendly.
They were renovating during my stay which woke me up early but other than that it is a great place.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank Farmo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2016

A trip to Cranbrook on short notice with my elderly father and sister took me to Trip Advisor. This place turned out to be a gem with clean well-appointed rooms (with kitchenette!) that were very accessible for my dad. We all found the beds very comfortable. Run by people who have been in the hotel business in Alberta and BC for 40 years, they know what they are doing. The owner was scraping windows when I checked out. They didn't need painting nearly as badly as mine at home. It was a sweet discovery, and I will stay there again - next time I return to my hometown of 45 years ago.

Room Tip: Though located on the highway leading to the East, we didn't hear any car or train noises.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chuckcanuck27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

Arrived in a rain storm to find a nice woman behind the counter. Got to our room quickly and found it to be clean and comfortable. There was some noise from the road but it wasn't anything to where I needed to break out the ear plugs. Overall this is a great value and the hotel is very easy to find. Great place to crash for the night when you are on the road.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Corolla5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Very clean rooms, excellent location to the highway and all things Cranbrook!
The rooms looked like they had been newly renovated, and very comfortable.
Stayed on a recent trip to visit Cranbrook, Fort Steel, and the awesome Nip&Tuck gold mine owned by Steve.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ROZMCL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews