We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
51
41
19
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
41
19
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kitchenette suite laminate floors great stories cleaning supplies would stay here again comfortable bed rooms are small road noise checking out full kitchen coffee maker good size a great place to stay road trip balcony fridge barb
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 117 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

Very affordable place. Nicely renovated rooms with free WiFi . Easy comparable with a best Western but much cheaper . Even so it's beside the main road it's not too noisy. About 9pm the traffic slowed down and we got a good sleep in a very comfortable bed

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Susanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

Much nicer room than in the last chain establishment we stayed at in Cranbrook. Spotlessly clean room, nice ,simple decor and really good firm mattress. Friendly staff. Some road noise but not so that it was a problem. I think the room rate is very reasonable for the quality of the room. Recommended

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Al H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Booked this motel thru hotels.com for a quick overnight. This is an older motel that they have cleaned up , not too bad. Lady at front desk was pleasant and quick check in. We had room 204,clean room, A/C and TV worked, bed comfortable,bathroom small but again clean.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fifaline99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2016

nothing fancy but was looking for a bed to sleep in. would stay again if in the area. Owner very friendly and talkative. Nice side streets to walk on and look at the flowers cose to many stores, right on main street but did not notice a lot of traffic noise

Room Tip: dog friendly with $5. pet fee
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mslibbyofMoncton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

I got there from the airport to spend a few days of hiking and exploring the Cranbrook area.
The rooma were clean and nice and the staff was friendly.
They were renovating during my stay which woke me up early but other than that it is a great place.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank Farmo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews