We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Once again fabulous pizza”

Perry's Pizza and Grill
Ranked #5 of 105 Restaurants in Cranbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$26
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Description: Casual and relaxed atmosphere for the entire family. Homemade burgers, pizza and other dishes to satisfy any appetite. Join us soon!
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

As ever Perry’s pizza is supreme- hot and tasty with great toppings. Perry himself is always personable and makes the dining experience so wonderful. Keep up the great product and service.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank tasmanian5600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerrysPizzaandGrill, Owner at Perry's Pizza and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

We're glad knowing your evening with us was a good one all around. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 135 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2018

Pizza was unreal. Exactly what we wanted after a long day of snowboarding. Beer was great, in a frosted glass which is always a treat.
Perry is a super dope guy, idk the dude just gets it ya know?
Great pizza, great service, great sense of humour.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank spacegirlspliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerrysPizzaandGrill, Owner at Perry's Pizza and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2018

We're so glad our Pizza and Beer hit the spot after your day of snowboarding, and we hope you join us again real soon. Thanks so much for leaving your great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

We stopped in at Perry’s last night because of the great reviews.

We were actually in the parking lot of another restaurant because we were in the mood for Greek food. Before going in, we checked their reviews and found them to be generally terrible. Based on that we decided to try elsewhere and checked the Reviews for Perry’s. Are we ever glad we did!!!

Probably the best pizza we have ever had. The owner was friendly and greatly enhanced our evening. We will be back soon. Can’t wait to try the lasagne.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank annecV9811YV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerrysPizzaandGrill, Owner at Perry's Pizza and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

We are thrilled that you chose us, and that your dining experience was a good one. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks for your great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2018 via mobile

Went for a bite with my family and Perry was awesome with our kids. Had wings and rings to start. Great flavour! Then had the Nacho Pizza. So good!!! Best pizza in town!!! Great job Perry!!!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank downtown-dawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerrysPizzaandGrill, Owner at Perry's Pizza and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

We're so glad knowing you enjoyed your evening with us. You've got a great family, and we thank you so much for joining us and for the positive review. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018

Perry offers the most welcoming, family friendly dining experience in town. Coming from Australia we were really looking forward to wing nights and wanted to take the kids to experience it. Perrys was the one and only family-friendly wing night we could find when staying in Kimberley. Amazing food and topped by even better service. Thanks Perry - can't wait to visit you again. (The Zooper-Dooper Aussies)

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VanessaF2748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerrysPizzaandGrill, Owner at Perry's Pizza and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Hey Vanessa! Thanks so much for making the trip in from Kimberley to join us for our wing night. We're glad knowing you all had a good time, and hope to see you again next time you visit. Thanks for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Perry's Pizza and Grill also viewed

 
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
 
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to Perry's Pizza and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing