We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Vancouver Sightseeing Best Day Tour Private
1

Book in advance
from
US$305.16
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Metropolis At Metrotown
from US$305.16
More Info
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
206
206
69
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
206
206
69
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court great mall under one roof biggest mall one stop shop lots of parking british columbia shopping metrotown skytrain vancouver canada walmart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 512 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2019

Great mall in downtown Vancouver. Every fashion label can be found at this mall. Mall is large and can be confusing to navigate. Great food court.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank MSRcpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

Great mall but can be a bit confusing if you're not good with directions and all those side arms.. decent food court.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank powdermonkey007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 27, 2019

The place is clean and their staff are very helpful. I live close but only go there to get something that I can't get closer to home, like gold or whatever else I might need. Superstore is there, but that store I have had trouble's with in the past. Not that location, the one on Grandview and the one is Westwood Mall in Port Coquitlam.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Jamie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Since I lived in a city that's home to the biggest mall in Canada, I can say the metrotown is not bad after all. It's just the mall is designed to have a lot of turns for exit but overall it's an amazing mall. You have superstore and walmart in the mall, so you can do groceries, shopping and even dine-in in there food court. Accesible to skytrain and buses.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 2bling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

I travelled here by the Sky Train Expo Line from downtown Vancouver- it was very easy. The mall is basically across the street from the Sky Train station. There are nice features outside including a pool with dolphin sculptures. Inside the mall is huge with nearly every kind of shop and restaurant you could imagine. It’s all very clean too. A great way to spend a few hours or more.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank BigMerk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews