We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
Great mall with huge variety of brands

This is supposedly the biggest mall in Vancouver and it doesn't disappoint with the choice of... read more

Reviewed August 30, 2022
deepakgupta5
,
Vancouver, Canada
A good experience

Lots of places to shop but I have gotten lost so many times, I'd recommend parking outside if you... read more

Reviewed July 7, 2022
placestogo1
,
Vancouver, Canada
Read all 518 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Burnaby
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveller rating
208
206
70
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
208
206
70
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court great mall biggest mall one stop shop high end lots of parking shopping metrotown skytrain vancouver canada walmart canadian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 518 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2023 via mobile

Sharmila is super rude and and went on a power trip. Ruined the day and long weekend for my kids. Treat people nicer otherwise Karma will get you. She gives bad customer service and should be fired

Date of experience: June 2023
1  Thank Alice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 28, 2023

We drove in from Langley with info mall was open until 9. Mall might have been but over half the stores closed. Couldn’t get a hot dog at orange Julius at 7:30 pm

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank Z126WKdeborahb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 31, 2023

We have visited here before but found little menswear shops to actually shop at. Many, many shops were exclusively for females and / or high end.

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank David n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2022

This is supposedly the biggest mall in Vancouver and it doesn't disappoint with the choice of brands. It has a huge selection of international, Canadian, luxury and budget brands. It is very centrally located with the Sky Train and bus stations right next to the mall. The food court has a huge choice and there are other eating joints spread across the mall. The overall cleanliness of washrooms was very disappointing as I have not seen such poorly maintained washrooms in Canada. Overall, a great place to spend a rainy afternoon, or for a one-stop shopping expedition.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank deepakgupta5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 21, 2022 via mobile

This mall needs to offer disabled people the option to rent ride on scooters like Walmart does. My mom is disabled and uses a wheelchair however, this mall is huge and by the time she gets half way through the mall, her arms are so tired from pushing herself around it that she cannot even get back to her car. She literally had to call me from the food court to come to the mall and help her. (She is a very independent person and needs the option of doing things for herself when her body is having a good day). This is a given and shouldn’t need to be requested.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank amylL2366DP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews