We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Inn and Suites Signature(Leduc)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
267
199
38
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
199
38
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancontinental breakfastrestaurant attachedexcellent place to staygreat hotelfree shuttle serviceother hotelsking suitewould stay againedmonton international airporta great staylate checkbagelsrecommend this hotelcoffee makerwake up call
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 527 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2015

Spacious room with full couch. Very comfortable bed. Quiet location. Several restaurant choices nearby. Continental breakfast provided. Great waffles. Very close to the airport. Airport shuttle was very convenient.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Redeemed4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2015

I would like to thank you for taking time to review the hotel. Our entire team at the Ramada EIA appreciates your positive comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_EIARamada, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 2, 2015

We stayed on the way to Mexico and on the way home, used the shuttle and their car parking service. Was very convenient. Rooms are clean and breakfast was good. Will stay again!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank promisefaith2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2015

Hello and thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I'm happy to know that you enjoy the comforts & convenience of our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back when your travel brings you through Edmonton Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_EIARamada, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Conveniently located, friendly service, large, clean room. And a great breakfast. What more could you want for a layover stay hotel? Really bad internet, though, but that wasn't that important this time around.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 863berryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2015

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and for your kind words Though you have some issue with the Internet connection and I am sorry that we did not meet your expectation. I would like to stress that we always do our best with service and comfort of stay. As for the Internet connection is really working now and no signal interruption. Again thank you for your response and comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews