We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best surprise, etc....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Edmonton International Airport
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Leduc
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Have stayed here twice and it suited me just fine. Nothing special but no downside. Great location to the airport and good shuttle service. Nice restaurant beside it. Rooms are large and clean. Price was right, too. Would recommend it!

Room Tip: King size bed was nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Hi Bill,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. I am glad that you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our hotel and most especially that you would recommend us to others.
Once again thank you and we look forward to see you again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (511)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

62 - 68 of 511 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

I booked the free shuttle for the airport for 0530, was at the desk for 0520 to check out the shuttle arrived at 0530 and drove off without picking me up! I asked the concierge what happened and he couldn't answer me and tried to call him back. I waited till 0550 for "him to turn around" until I had to order a taxi!
Also the hot breakfast I would not feed to my dog. Just go down to Tim Hortons down the street.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Lukeygb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. My assumption based on your review is that you are pointing out the wrong hotel. We never let the shuttle driver leaves the hotel until the time schedule pass. Furthermore our breakfast time here starts at 6 am and not before that. I would appreciate if you could check and confirm which hotel you'd experience during your stay.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Stayed Jan7to 8th. Up grade to suite for free,asked for late check 2pm no problem FREE. had dinner at adjoining restaurant fast friendly service.Free breakfast in morning.Very clean well maintain property,Friendly helpful staff they made my stay as comfortable as possible would definitely return.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Manager at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Thanks for taking the time to review our property! Our entire team appreciates you kind words and your great review.

jim.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

Just came off a long 20+ hrs flight from Thailand, had to stay to sleep before i go bonkers, i got to the hotel around 1:20am affraid they won't checkin, but they did big plus 24hr checkins. All restaurants in the area was closed but they offered to try to call a Domino's in the area if they were open which was very considerate of them, but at 1:30am i doubt it on a Monday night Tuesday Morning. Instead i settled for lobby snacks that were good and not too over priced like other hotels. Would stay again.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Manager at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! I'm glad to hear that the night shift did their best to help you out.

jim.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Shelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_EIARamada, Manager at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank zenonc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_EIARamada, Manager at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Checked in here for a night away with my finance in the king sweet with jetted tub. Was expecting a relaxing stay. Instead my finance had to clean both the shower and jetted tub before we could use it as it was built up with previous scum and residue. The breakfast was disheartening as well. A small selection of dry bagels and stale muffins for the win.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank V6783DVscottb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Manager at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

First of all let me say I am sorry for the lack of cleanliness. If you could reach out to me off line I would be happy to first confirm that you were a guest here. The only reason I ask is that A) we are a multi year winner of the Alberta Hotel Association Housekeeping Award and B) our breakfast bar has been completely upgraded and renovated. From fresh eggs to bacon, sausage, waffle bar, the choices are endless....4 fresh juices like OJ, Apple, Grapefruit, and Cranberry. That is why I think that you have the wrong hotel. Please call the hotel directly at 780 980 0986 and ask for Jim.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leduc
0.1 km away
Executive Royal Hotel Edmonton Airport
0.5 km away
Wyndham Garden Edmonton Airport
1.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton International Airport
0.4 km away
Days Inn & Suites Edmonton Airport
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Edmonton International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Edmonton International Airport

Address: 8340 Sparrow Cres | Hwy 2 Edmoton Airport Exit, Leduc, Alberta T9E 8B7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Leduc
#3 Green Hotel in Leduc
#3 Romantic Hotel in Leduc
#5 Family Hotel in Leduc
Price Range: $100 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Edmonton International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes from the International Airport. Ramada Pinnacle Awardee & Best of Ramada 2011 & 2012 *JT's Classic Grill * Daily Continental Breakfast * Comp Airport Shuttle 24/7 * 2011 Housekeeping Award * Elevator * Exercise Room * Free Local Calls * Laundromat - Coin * WiFi in Public Area * Business: Business Centre * In-room: Fireplace (S), Computer Friendly (A), Fridges (A), Hairdryers (A), Hardwired Internet (A), In-room Safe (A), Iron & Board (A), Jetted Tub (S), Microwave (S), Voicemail (A), WiFi (A) * Parking:Coach, Trucks, Plug-ins, Free Parking during stay * TV: Cable/Satellite, LCD/Plasma(S) * Credit Cards: AE MC VS. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Edmonton International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Edmonton International Airport Hotel Leduc
Ramada Inn Leduc
Ramada Leduc
Leduc Ramada
Ramada Edmonton Airport
Ramada Edmonton International Airport Leduc, Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing