We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE HOTEL 5 MINUTES FROM THE EDMONTON AIRPORT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Edmonton International Airport
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Leduc
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Nice hotel w/free breakfast and parking. Stayed on two different days. Each time, the front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Decent price for the hotel. Great location for flying into and out of Edmonton Airport. Also, free parking and wifi.

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor and were happy with the location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lori m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Hi Lori,

I would like first to say thank you for choosing to stay at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. I am glad that you always enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our Hotel and especially our staff help to make your stay a memorable one.
We look forward to see you again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (501)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 501 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2017

If you're looking for a comfortable night's stay, on top quality beds with an excellent selection for breakfast in the morning, then stay at the Ramada! Staff are committed to satisfying customers!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank X9321XJjasonf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Hi,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. What a great way to describe our hotel and the staff here at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel. We stand by our commitment to serving our guest to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.
We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel very soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank edvanharskamp
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Best hotel pillows in Alberta ever!!! Priced decent and great food in the lounge. Great for flying out the next day and we've stayed there 4 times so far. Very quiet for a good night sleep. Will stay there again the next trip out.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ryan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Hi Ryan,

We are happy to hear that you had such a remarkable and comfortable experience here at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. Many thanks for the great review and especially that we had exceeded your expectation.
We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and that we'll be your destination of choice upon your next visit in our area.

Best regards,
Ramada EIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

I really enjoy staying at this Ramada. Despite it being an older building, the staff do an excellent job making sure that it is very well kept up and always clean. The breakfast is good with a good facility for it. The rooms are standard for a hotel but are kept very clean and in good working condition. Beds are comfortable and I always get a good nights sleep. The front desk staff is always excellent as well.

Great work as always!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Daryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Hi Daryl,

Many thanks for the wonderful review and for sharing your experience at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. I am so delighted to hear that you had always an enjoyable stay in our hotel and that we had exceeded your expectation. We pride ourselves on delivering wonderful customer services and that our staff helped to make your stay a memorable one.

Once again thank you so much and we look forward to welcome you back at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

the hotel is close to airport staff are great and very helpful the restaurant is clean the food is very good I would recommend any body to stay here

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank 665vivianb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Hi,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. I am glad that you found your stay to your liking and that our staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. Thank you once again and especially that you would recommend us to others.

Best regards,
Ramada EIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

The bed was so soft and dreamy. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Free airport shuttle was fabulous. Great location from the airport, I only stayed one night and left early the next day so can't comment on any other aspects of the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobynZ965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Hi Robyn,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you for taking a moment to share your experience and especially that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel even for one night. Hopefully we can see you again & welcome you back soon at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leduc
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport
1.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Edmonton International Airport
0.6 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel
1.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport
0.4 km away
Wyndham Garden Edmonton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Edmonton International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Edmonton International Airport

Address: 8340 Sparrow Cres | Hwy 2 Edmoton Airport Exit, Leduc, Alberta T9E 8B7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Leduc
#3 Green Hotel in Leduc
#3 Romantic Hotel in Leduc
#6 Family Hotel in Leduc
Price Range: $97 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Edmonton International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes from the International Airport. Ramada Pinnacle Awardee & Best of Ramada 2011 & 2012 *JT's Classic Grill * Daily Continental Breakfast * Comp Airport Shuttle 24/7 * 2011 Housekeeping Award * Elevator * Exercise Room * Free Local Calls * Laundromat - Coin * WiFi in Public Area * Business: Business Centre * In-room: Fireplace (S), Computer Friendly (A), Fridges (A), Hairdryers (A), Hardwired Internet (A), In-room Safe (A), Iron & Board (A), Jetted Tub (S), Microwave (S), Voicemail (A), WiFi (A) * Parking:Coach, Trucks, Plug-ins, Free Parking during stay * TV: Cable/Satellite, LCD/Plasma(S) * Credit Cards: AE MC VS. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Edmonton International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Edmonton International Airport Hotel Leduc
Ramada Inn Leduc
Ramada Leduc
Leduc Ramada
Ramada Edmonton Airport
Ramada Edmonton International Airport Leduc, Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing