We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
270
204
38
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
204
38
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastplace to stayexcellent roomgreat hotelfree shuttle serviceking suitea great staybagelsrecommend this hotelcoffee makerwake up callparking lotfront desk staffflightairportedmonton
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 535 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2017

If you're looking for a comfortable night's stay, on top quality beds with an excellent selection for breakfast in the morning, then stay at the Ramada! Staff are committed to satisfying customers!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank X9321XJjasonf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2017

Hi,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. What a great way to describe our hotel and the staff here at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel. We stand by our commitment to serving our guest to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.
We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel very soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

Best hotel pillows in Alberta ever!!! Priced decent and great food in the lounge. Great for flying out the next day and we've stayed there 4 times so far. Very quiet for a good night sleep. Will stay there again the next trip out.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ryan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2017

Hi Ryan,

We are happy to hear that you had such a remarkable and comfortable experience here at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. Many thanks for the great review and especially that we had exceeded your expectation.
We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and that we'll be your destination of choice upon your next visit in our area.

Best regards,
Ramada EIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2017 via mobile

I really enjoy staying at this Ramada. Despite it being an older building, the staff do an excellent job making sure that it is very well kept up and always clean. The breakfast is good with a good facility for it. The rooms are standard for a hotel but are kept very clean and in good working condition. Beds are comfortable and I always get a good nights sleep. The front desk staff is always excellent as well.

Great work as always!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Daryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2017

Hi Daryl,

Many thanks for the wonderful review and for sharing your experience at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. I am so delighted to hear that you had always an enjoyable stay in our hotel and that we had exceeded your expectation. We pride ourselves on delivering wonderful customer services and that our staff helped to make your stay a memorable one.

Once again thank you so much and we look forward to welcome you back at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2017

the hotel is close to airport staff are great and very helpful the restaurant is clean the food is very good I would recommend any body to stay here

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank 665vivianb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_EIARamada, Ramada EIA at Ramada by Wyndham Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2017

Hi,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Ramada Edmonton International Airport. I am glad that you found your stay to your liking and that our staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. Thank you once again and especially that you would recommend us to others.

Best regards,
Ramada EIA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews