We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing flavours ”
Review of Q33 Ristorante

Q33 Ristorante
Ranked #1 of 3 Restaurants in Sillavengo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$35 - US$69
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

We were sitting in the hotel garden enjoying drinks and I noticed the chef in the garden picking fresh herbs, that moment I knew the evening meal was going to be different. We looked at the menu with anticipation, I chose the Zuppa (soup) which was cream of pea with cod fish and olives and my wife had the home made ravioli with Swiss chard, ricotta cheese clams and lemon. Wow it was served beautifully by the waitress who explained every dish, the flavours were simply stunning. For desert we had cream pudding passion fruit meringue and peas, and local pudding vanilla hazelnut and amaretto. They also bought out some additional samples for us to try which were beautiful. The service was sensational and the restaurant is like sitting in an exclusive 18th century setting. Absolutely amazing considering this is just a small village off the main highway. We will be talking about this for a long time.

Thank Brett M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina v, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Q33 Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear friends
thanks a lot for yours worth . We will take care of this and do everyday something better for our guests !
We hope to see you soon again . yours sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 182 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile

Great restaurant, amazing dishes, between the dishes, we started with prosecco continue with local champagne (which it's name I can't remember), and finished with muscat. tasteful deserts (see pictures), real professional service.
We really loved the place.

Thank eday63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina v, Direttore at Q33 Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Thank you, hope to see yu again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017

While being guests at Tenimento al Castello for one night before our flight home, we a group of 7 couple of friends in our seventies had an enchanted dinner for 3 hours in this quaint restaurant, served by an attentive family member with exquisite dishes prepared by a star Michelin Chef.
Highly recommended !

Thank 925HaroldE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina v, Direttore at Q33 Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Thank you ;-) Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2015

We stayed in the hotel for 6 nights and ate in the restaurant each night. Each night there seemed to be a mix of hotel residents and locals eating there. The service was excellent and the food absolutely delicious with a good choice of traditional Italian dishes and equally good wines to match.

Thank Rachel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina v, Direttore at Q33 Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2015
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup pour votre revue. On vous attend, à la prochaine!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina v, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Q33 Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Q33 Ristorante also viewed

Novara, Province of Novara
Carpignano Sesia, Province of Novara
 
Mandello Vitta, Province of Novara
Briona, Province of Novara
 
Castellazzo Novarese, Province of Novara
Gattinara, Province of Vercelli
 

Been to Q33 Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing