We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
265
95
10
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
265
95
10
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk staff the west harvest express sports complex breakfast staff living room great hotel steam shower greek restaurant best westerns breakfast room king bed lemon water parking lot hot items tim hortons lots of variety place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 378 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2017

The best place to stay in Lloydminster! Staff are awesome, friendly and extremely professional. Rooms are clean. Teresa's breakfast is the absolute best of any hotel in the area! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Lloydminster area.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 401dwaynef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Dear 401dwaynef, Thank you for the amazing review and the recommendation to others! Your business and feedback are very valuable to us and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We look forward to serving you at the Best Western Plus Meridian the next time you are in Lloydminster. Have a great summer!
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2017

I have now stayed at this location twice and both times were excellent. The ladies at the free breakfast are friendly and engaging. Lots of great choices for a free breakfast with a daily variety. The rooms are clean and the mattresses very comfortable. The pillows are full size and of a very good quality. When staying in Lloydminster this property is my first choice.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2017

Dear Sean J, Thank you for staying with Best Western Plus Meridian and for the great review! We are honored to be your hotel of choice in Lloydminster. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2017

If you need gluten free options due to allergy, this is the place to come. Just let them know, they will ensure you have a great breakfast and lots of choices to choose a healthy meal. Great place to stay!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2017

Dear Kim S, Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Meridian and for taking the time to share a review. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed our gluten free selections in our breakfast bar. Our knowledgeable staff are always happy to assist our guests with dietary options. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2017

Great staff, very good room and facilities followed by an above average breakfast. The stay was great, however, I have still not received the promised "E" check out message! Your "Type of trip" question does not include an appropriate selection as we were attending a memorial service for a relative.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 915marshallm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Dear 915marshallm, Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Meridian and for taking the time to share a review on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your compliments about the staff, room, facilities and breakfast. Please contact us directly toll-free 1-888-505-8884 if you require anything that we promised and did not deliver. We are very sorry to learn the occasion for your stay this time. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2017

Nice hotel, comfortable, child friendly, decent breakfast, nice pool area, good water slide. Friendly staff, located next to Spiros which is an amazing restaurant. Walking distance to Tim Hortons and a beautiful multiplex.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ADWT2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

Dear ADWT2008, Thank you for staying with us at Best Western Plus Meridian and for taking the time to share such a nice review. We appreciate your feedback and hearing what made your getaway enjoyable. We hope to see you back again soon.
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews