We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meridian Inn & Suites(Lloydminster)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Hotel(Lloydminster)
US$66
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BCMInns - Lloydminster(Lloydminster)(Great Value!)
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Good Knight Inn(Lloydminster)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
244
92
10
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
244
92
10
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast stafffront desk staffthe west harvest expresssports complexliving roomsecond cuprunning trackbest westernsgreat hotelsteam showergreek restaurantbreakfast roomlemon watertim hortonsparking lotrec centerwonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 354 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2017

The hotel was very clean and friendly staff. John in the Breakfast area was very friendly and helpful. The food was prepared as a Chef would even though it was Buffet style, everything was fresh and tasty. We would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shanek556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Dear shanek556, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay at Best Western Plus Meridian. We are pleased to know our staff were friendly and Johnathan in particular stood out. We are committed to superior customer care and are always proud when our guests mention our service and cleanliness. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Meridian - we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017

Was in Lloydminster with my sons for a curling bonspiel. This hotel was wonderful - friendly and pleasant staff, great breakfast, clean. The cookies at the front desk were delicious! This was my second stay at a Best Western Plus and I think it will be my go-to hotel if available. Thanks for everything.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CorN158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Dear Corrinne N, Thank you for the great review! Your feedback and business are very valuable to us. We are pleased to know you will choose Best Western in the future.
We hope you enjoyed the curling - it was a great event to have in Lloydminster. We hope to see you back again.
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017

Excellent service and excellent accommodation. Room was clean and accomadating, breakfast was fantastic. Decor is very good. Staff always went beyond expected .Would definitley stay here again. Easy to find as well..

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Dear Brian B, Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to know that Best Western Plus Meridian will be your choice hotel in Lloydminster.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2017

It was a very clean, friendly and helpful hotel to stay in, a much better experience than my previous stay at a different hotel. I highly recommend the Best Western Plus to anyone who is staying in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank samanthakM5883VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2017

Dear samanthakM5883VZ, Thank you for taking the time to share a review following your recent stay with us at Best Western Plus Meridian. We are pleased that you had a positive experience and appreciate your high recommendation to others. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Lloydminster.
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Super clean, modern and new! Staff was so extremely helpful and accommodating. The pool was great, although I wish the pool was slightly warmer. I have everything a 10/10. Very happy with the room, bed was so comfy. Everything was brand new, no cheap Reno hotel like lots of them. Well done.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank G3583KTcraigl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear G3583KTcraigl, Thank you for the great review following your stay at Best Western Plus Meridian. Your compliments about our customer service, cleanliness, decor and pool are very much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Lloydminter.
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews