We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$72
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Hotel(Lloydminster)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$71
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BCMInns - Lloydminster(Lloydminster)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Good Knight Inn(Lloydminster)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Best Lodge Motel(Lloydminster)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$57
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
245
94
10
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
245
94
10
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk staffthe west harvest expresssports complexbreakfast staffliving roomsecond cuprunning trackbest westernsgreat hotelsteam showergreek restauranttim hortonslemon waterbreakfast roomparking lotrec centerking bed
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 357 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2017

Stayed here on business for 2 nights. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was hot and very good. The breakfast staff were accommodating with above average hot choices and continental. Check in was a bit hectic but all requests were taken care of and with a smile! Employees were helpful and professional. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank toothfairyBc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Dear toothfairyBc, Thank you for the kind feedback about your recent stay at Best Western Plus Meridian. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found our breakfast about average! We hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017

Beautiful hotel with all the amenities I needed for my stay. Bed was comfortable and desk chair was suitable height which is important to me as I have back issues. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Lots of parking and a great location.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Margaret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Dear Margaret P, Thank you staying with Best Western Plus Meridian and for sharing your great feedback! We hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back when your travels next bring you our way.
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2017

Great hotel, clean and quiet. Stayed in 2 bedroom suite, which was excellent. Breakfast included with lots of choices. Great location close to other restaurants and coffee places. Staff was very pleasant and friendly. Always cookies in the lobby!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kfschoenroth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Dear kfschoenroth, Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed the spacious two bedroom suite, breakfast selection, location, service and the cookies! We hope Best Western Plus Meridian will be your choice the next time you are in Lloydminster. We look forward to seeing you again.
Warm Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017

The hotel was very clean and friendly staff. John in the Breakfast area was very friendly and helpful. The food was prepared as a Chef would even though it was Buffet style, everything was fresh and tasty. We would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shanek556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Dear shanek556, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay at Best Western Plus Meridian. We are pleased to know our staff were friendly and Johnathan in particular stood out. We are committed to superior customer care and are always proud when our guests mention our service and cleanliness. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Meridian - we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017

Was in Lloydminster with my sons for a curling bonspiel. This hotel was wonderful - friendly and pleasant staff, great breakfast, clean. The cookies at the front desk were delicious! This was my second stay at a Best Western Plus and I think it will be my go-to hotel if available. Thanks for everything.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CorN158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARLENE N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Dear Corrinne N, Thank you for the great review! Your feedback and business are very valuable to us. We are pleased to know you will choose Best Western in the future.
We hope you enjoyed the curling - it was a great event to have in Lloydminster. We hope to see you back again.
Best Regards, Marlene Neumann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews