We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
C$132
Hotels.com
C$132
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Wyndham
C$132
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
diane c

food

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 14, 2024
at 39 $ the fisherman plater was so blant and not cook only had one of fish and no subtitue for no clam also tasted like food was reheat in microwave oven one fisherman plater i have try in the area
. i requested a full refund for this meal it is not good
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
C$149
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    C$149
  • Expedia.com
    C$149
  • Tripadvisor
    C$149
2.6 km from Atlantic Host Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
C$169
C$127
  • Hotels.com
    C$127
  • Expedia.com
    C$127
  • Tripadvisor
    C$127
2.1 km from Atlantic Host Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
C$305
C$228
No prepayment needed
  • BestWestern.com
    C$228
  • Expedia.com
    C$228
  • Hotels.com
    C$228
4.2 km from Atlantic Host Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool side
Booking.com
C$147
C$127
  • BestWestern.com
    C$127
  • Hotels.com
    C$127
  • Expedia.com
    C$127
3.9 km from Atlantic Host Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vio.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
3.5 km from Atlantic Host Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
C$158
C$132
  • Hotels.com
    C$132
  • Wyndham
    C$132
  • Expedia.com
    C$132
0.0 km from Atlantic Host Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
C$200
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    C$128
  • Expedia.com
    C$128
  • Priceline
3.6 km from Atlantic Host Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
C$124
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$124
  • Vio.com
47.4 km from Atlantic Host Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
C$139
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    C$139
  • Expedia.com
    C$139
  • Tripadvisor
    C$139
47.8 km from Atlantic Host Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
C$84
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$84
48.0 km from Atlantic Host Hotel, Trademark Collection by Wyndham
View more hotels in Bathurst
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
37
54
16
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
37
54
16
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ping pong noise levels rooms are clean enjoyed our stay staff were friendly business furniture supper speakers nb
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 122 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2023

We've stayed here over 10 times, like this time, it was for our 10th anniversary..and I must say, this is the worst time we had. No remote for TV, and when I asked about it, desk said they would send one up, but didn't. No room cleaning either, so 2 days we had dirty towels..and garbage and recycling full! Unacceptable! We were going to stay another night, but with this service decided not to... Desk person was not friendly in anyway when we checked out as well, no, thank you, or hope you enjoyed the stay. Poor customer service on check out. The only positive was the restaurant..good service and great food.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Trek03440990679
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 22, 2023

We had a wonderful stay here. The room was clean and modern. The bed was super comfy, the sheets were clean and crisp, I love that. The breakfast we had in the hotel was delicious and plentiful priced right.

Room tip: Reserving was easy and affordable, service was helpful and pleasant. Thanks for accomations
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Trevor N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 28, 2022

No room service or cleaning because of the holidays (Dec 23-25). Extra towels and supplies were available upon request. Staff were friendly and courteous. The premises could use updating. The facility is looking run down. They had tables (pool and ping-pong) but they were out of service, no equipment. Gym, pool and hot tub were ok. The location is practical because of family nearby and activities in the area.

Room tip: Pool and hot tub were not crowded. Disappointed that tables (pool & ping-pong) were out of service, not equipped. Gym was quiet- holidays.
Date of stay: December 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank helenef805
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 22, 2022 via mobile

The only thing that was good was the shower. It had lots of pressure and lots of hot water. The bed was rock hard, the room smelled ( an old funky smell), the walls were a drab nicotine color and all marked up. The furniture was old and chipped, there was no usb plugs, outlets were hard to access ( needs major electrical upgrade!) , not sound proof at all. The entire place just had a dirty vibe to it. I would never stay here again! The front outside entrance was so pretty and inviting…… what a let down!!!

Room tip: Move on to tyne next hotel!
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank liveliferight1255
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 13, 2022

First impressions mean a great deal. For instance, once you have gone through the check in process, you find the rooms are clean, the bed is really comfortable, and for the most part you have a nice room. BUT. Approaching the front door, all you hear is very loud local radio broadcasts streaming through the speaker. Why would you want that going in the front door for the very first time? Then you check in and find your room is up a flight of stairs. NO ELEVATOR! Seriously? Dragging luggage up a flight of stairs at age 75 is not what we had in mind. So, you drop off the luggage, and guess what? You step out the door, and lo and behold, two women are trying to drag their bags upstairs, and one of them is handicapped. So, I helped them, but where was the thought process in designing this hotel? As I mentioned, the rooms were clean, the bed was comfy, and for the most part, very nice. It's the other stuff that detract from good ratings. And, by the way, the noise levels between rooms, and between the room and the hallway is not great. We have stayed in much better, and some not so nice. An average rating.

Room tip: First floor if you don't want to drag bags up a flight of stairs
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FJDriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews