We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
26
56
92
67
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
56
92
67
69
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 310 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2018

Traveling across the country we were tired and hungry. Stopped at the Days Inn. We were met with a smile. The restaurant was about to close but the staff said that it was no problem to fix us up a meal, which was very good. This hotel is old. The rooms are showing their age but they are clean and tidy. The service there was excellent and we appreciated that being so tired. The friendly staff made up for the aging hotels appearance.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mormac38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018

We stayed here recently, the rooms are nice enough, but the halls are outdated and dirty. We were told on the website that check out was 12 noon, but it was 11, we were granted a late check out, but we had to ask for it, and the lady at the desk did not seem happy about it. The staff were not very friendly. You can hear every door opening and closing, the water is so loud you can hear when your neighbor showers or turns on their water. The east door card lock doesn't work so anyone was free to come in which left us feeling unsafe. They state a free continental breakfast on their website, they offered cold cereal, rotten apples and questionable eggs, were not impressed by this. The room we were in was renovated and nice and the wifi was good.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Soucy_girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

I know this place has been robbed multiple times and yet someone has a screw left in the back side entrance and people can come and go. Very serious issue. There is also still no ac so it’s very warm in the rooms.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank dakeg28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2018

The site lies about having a gym. My room was still dirty when I checked in. I had to call front desk to get the room cleaned 2 days later. No AC and cold showers. There are 3 hotels 5 minuets away from this location. Do not stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank rleham714800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2018

3 of us went for Breakfast here, and upon entering the front doors, there were thousands of cigarette butts on either side of the Entrance, mixed in with the Mulch for the vegetation planted along the front...my first thought was the extreme possibility of fire...I did talk to the lady at the Front Desk about this, and she made notes of my concern. We did go for breakfast, which was a buffet, and it was very good, and service was very good...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Dromeda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews