We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
93
14
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
14
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast was delicious champagne room eggs benedict lovely property acre property private bathroom new brunswick one night great rest other guests maple syrup bed and breakfast would definitely stay here again nova scotia great place to stay norma bb
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 107 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2016

This is a thoroughly modern B&B done in a traditional way. It was exceptionally clean and comfortable; excellent beds and good-sized, well-appointed bathrooms. Our host and hostess were friendly and both spoke both French and English, which was great because we were traveling with friends from France. Breakfast was excellent and regional sight-seeing recommendations were top-notch. We were very pleased.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WTexTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2016

My husband and I stayed at this Bed & Breakfast during a recent trip to Eastern Canada. This is a beautiful home with well-appointed furniture. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The hostess was very gracious, and the breakfast was delicious and served with style. I would highly recommend this lovely B&B.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2016

On a recent tour of New Brunswick we stayed at a number of bed and breakfasts. Our room at Au NIDaigle was definitely the best. We stayed in the Champagne room. It was very clean and well furnished, with a very comfortable bed and a few antiques. The proprietor had thought of everything to make it a comfortable stay. We had our own private balcony overlooking the back yard and a wooded area, which was an appreciated feature. Norma, the proprietor, was friendly and helpful, directing us to local restaurants for dinner. Breakfast was perfect. I would definitely recommend this b&b.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Annie79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

Stayed just 1 night on our way to Lunenberg and throughly enjoyed it.Our room the Merlot Room was beautifully decorated clean and shiny.A lovely property inside and out.We are very happy to have found this .Thank you...loved the pancakes.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank peacefulthinkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016

We stayed here as part of our 17 day east coast trip. This was the best B&B by far. Excellent accomodariond and food. Quality home with excellent furnishings. Highly recommend steying here.
All of the rooms were well appointed, and quite at night.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews