We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
528
32
2
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
528
32
2
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews presidential suite the owner get away romeo and juliet super nice overlooking the lake out of this world christian theme tarzan jane auberge balcony jacuzzi imagination fireplace relaxation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 567 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2019

This was our second visit to the auberge and it won't be our last. Lovely service and owners that make you feel welcomed. Relaxed atmosphere and the very best breakfasts! Lots to do on site and in the charming town. You really need more than one night to truly experience this place!. The rooms are top notch and romantic; makes you fall in love :) Thank you and see you again soon!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AngelJ25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon0248, Propriétaire at Auberge aux Nuits de Reve, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2019

Dear Angel J25,
Thank you very much for your nice comment. Yes we are a place of romance par excellence. We are waiting for you for a longer stay, then you will benefit from current promotions .... We are waiting for you. Thank again
Carol, France et Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2019

Our room was quirky but fun, and the breakfast on the balcony was fantastic. Lovely food, lovely view, wonderful. Owners make sure you are comfortable and have everything you need, including accomodating food allergies. Room comes with fridge and table, as well as a private balcony area. Very nice. Much to do in the area, from kayaking to biking. Local restaurants also very good.

Room tip: choose room with balcony
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Angelica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon0248, Propriétaire at Auberge aux Nuits de Reve, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Angelica,
Thank you very much for your so nice detailled review. What you discribe, that is excatly what we want to offer to everyone ! After more than fifty years in hotel bussiness, we know about it and we still love to do it !! Many thanks again . Nice to see you next time
Carol, France, Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2019

The room "Adam and Eve" we got came as a complete surprise to us. It was a positive one. We needed to rest and enjoyed the jacuzzi in the room.
Christian and his wife keep an very well organised and clean, most charming establishment. It is directly on the lake, has a large garden with a selection of armchairs and direct access to a beautiful lake, pristine water surrounded by forested hills. My swim was simply marvellous! the breakfasts were absolutely delicious and Christian will provide you with all kinds of great tips of what to do (all the way to Montréal - loved La Buvette!).

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valerie n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon0248, Propriétaire at Auberge aux Nuits de Reve, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear Valerie N.
Thank you very much for your really nice review. You found the right place by us, for having a nice relax, as you wrote. We are proud to offer a high quality lodging directly on Lac des Sables. Thematic rooms offer also a nice experience opportunity. Nice to swim every in the lake, Thank you again
Carol, France Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2019

If you're looking to be taken care of on a FIRST class weekend, then Auberge Aux Nuits de Reve is your place. The owner and staff go out of their way to make your feel @ HOME and allow you to RELAX. Rooms are super clean, grounds are amazing and location can't be better. THANK YOU very much staff of Auberge aux Nuits de Reve. We will definitely be back!!!!!

Room tip: Auberge has 7 thematic rooms. Some have private jacuzzi others don't. Make sure to get informed before if you want a private jacuzzi.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giovanni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon0248, Propriétaire at Auberge aux Nuits de Reve, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Dear Giovanni S,
Thank you so much for your nice review. Exceed your expectations of our dear Guests, is our leitmotiv of every moment of the day. Your return is the most welcome. Next time you will choose one of the suite with balcon and view of the lake from your lodging. Nice you see you again
Carol, France, Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2019

The room was super nice with the private spa, sauna and huge whirlpool. The room was also very clean and well furnished. Personnel was all very nice and helpful and we were allowed to do some paddle board after the checkout ! Were will be returning very soon :)

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon0248, Propriétaire at Auberge aux Nuits de Reve, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2019

Dear Karl S,

Thank you very much for your nice review. We love such short and well detailled review. That help other people to fix easily their decision. Your the most welcome to discover other side of Auberge Aux Nuits de Rêve
Carol, France et Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews