We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blueberry Lake Resort
Nearby Hotels
Fairmont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$360
US$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$249
US$204
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Auberge Sauvignon(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$223
US$209
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge de la Montagne(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$137
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Place St-Bernard(Mont Tremblant)
US$138
US$135
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Le Westin Resort & Spa(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$282
US$224
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Quintessence(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$1,061
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
101
56
25
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
56
25
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool tablebeautiful chaletbedroom chaletthe cottageshot tublog homesthe kitchenhuge groupwear and tearmain receptionwater pressurecross country skiinglong weekendskating rinkgarbage bagssend someonethe wi fi
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 223 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2012

This has to be about our fifth time in as many years and it's always nice to be back. The resort's layout is great for relaxation and privacy, as well as taking advantage of the landscape. The discreet care during our stay of supplying us at our chalet without any disruption to our tranquility shows a self-effacing quality you rarely get outside Japan, for example. The chalets are impeccably clean, well stocked on the essentials and environmentally conscious. The amenities like the jacuzzi or sauna are just little extras that make your days of skiing that much nicer to get back to the chalet afterwards. You are deep in the woods where your ear drums get a break from active city life and your sleep is greatly enhanced also by the overall feeling of security tucked in these gorgeous luxury supersized log cabins. The facade's cathedral windows give you a great feeling of the outside with all the comforts of being inside, sitting by the fireplace. We've always enjoyed it. We snowshoe on down days from the slopes or skate, and there's also cross-country skiing. The lake and surroundings are a beautiful setting. It's an all around great place to hibernate. We can't wait to book it one time to see the autumn leaves.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoulouFdeV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2012

I just want to say what an amazing time we had at Blueberry Lake! Our whole family (12 of us) Shared a chalet this past week celebrating my Mom's 60th Birthday! The chalet was stunning. We skated on the rink, snowshoed, cross country ski'd, tobogganed, went to Tremblant ski resort (only a half hour away) and thoroughly enjoyed the stunning scenery of this gorgeous resort! I highly recommend this place for your next vacation. So many memories were made that will be cherished forever!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marthalittlejohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2012

I've been to blueberry lake a few times.
I love the chalets' look and feel, and the great thing about this place is that they constantly strive to offer more.
The first time I've been was with my family so we rented a 5 bedroom chalet. It was great with all the ammenities available. We managed to spend a whole weekend without much need to really leave the cottage. I think the only time I stepped out was to jump in the hot tub. Point of advice, if you go in the winter - try the hottub and jump in the snow only to go back to the hot tub. Quite the rush!
My wife and I really enjoyed it so we decided to go back alone, but the five bedroom was too much. We managed to get a 3 bedroom at a better price for us to make for a quaint getaway. We stayed at the chalet 159 des pionniers which is their only 3 bedroom chalet with a hot tub.
We loved it there - fireplace set the whole time (excdpt when we hit the hot tub) and was quiet and away from any other cottage. It's also great that this chalet has the hot tub directly on the deck so not to walk far. We plan on going back but will try to spend more than just a weekend there.
You can also go to the main reception as they have a pool and hammam there.
Blueberry is great and again I recommend it to anybody looking to get away from the city life.
Anyone who has complained about it before have had some experience but I'd say it's the exception, definitely not the rule.
Feel free to write to me if you have any questions.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank diesel550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2012

We spent 3 days at Blueberry Lake Resort in early January. We shared a 5 bedroom house with our two young children and friends of ours who have three young children. The unit was large, clean and impeccably appointed with all that we needed for our stay. The size and layout allowed everyone to have their own space without feeling like we were on top of one another. We all loved spending time in the evenings unwinding in the unit's large hot tub. Although we had planned to do activities in the area, we found that the resort had everything we needed to entertain the kids - sleds, snow shoes, skis, trails, a skating rink, an indoor pool and play area and even a pool table in the unit. We have rented other chalet's near Tremblant and this is by far the best. We'll certainly be going back.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ojibe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2012

We stayed at Blueberry Lake for 3 days with our 2 children and with another family with 3 children, We had the 5 bedroom chalet and there was ample room for all of us. The Chalet was beautifully decorated with all the amenities a family needs. We only brought clothes and food, everything else was provided (I was amazed to see that the spice rack was fully stocked!) even laudry detergent and shampoo...
Eventhough we visited during a particularly freezing week (-20 degrees) we still managed to entertain the kids. We went sledding (we borrowed the sleds from the Club House), we went swimming in their indoor pool (nice and really toasty), we put the kids in our own private hot tub, and we watched movies on the flat screen. Really an amazing mini-vacation. I would highly recommend it to families as everything you need is directly on-site and you don't need long car rides to go do activities.
We are definitely going again very soon and hopefully we'll get to enjoy more of the outdoor stuff they offer if the weather is a little bit more clement ;-)

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caroline d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews