We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blueberry Lake Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Quintessence(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$333
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$468/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$261
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fairmont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$236
US$222
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sommet des Neiges(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$262
US$241
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Westin Resort & Spa(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Comfort Inn & Suites(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lodge de la Montagne(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
101
56
25
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
56
25
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool tablebeautiful chaletbedroom chaletthe cottageshot tublog homesthe kitchenhuge groupwear and tearmain receptionwater pressurecross country skiinglong weekendskating rinkgarbage bagssend someonethe wi fi
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 223 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2012

We spent 3 nights in one of the Iroquois Chalets on the March break. The chalets are beautiful and had everything that we could possibly needed (blender, muffin tins, fondue pot, bbq, spices, toiletries etc., etc.). The only think extra I would have packed were a couple of pillar candles for the candle holders on the dining room table. We were 2 families of 5 and everyone had their own bed. There are 4 full-sized bathrooms and a powder room!! The warm weather didn't deter us from trying out the beautiful snowshoe trails (the outdoor rink had melted though) and the kids (aged 8-17) enjoyed the pool at the club house as well as the pool table and hot tub at our chalet. The also borrowed some toboggans for sledding. The area is gorgeous and all of the staff we met were amazing. You do need to take inventory of the dishes etc. when you get there. This took about 15 minutes and leaves no room for disagreements when you leave. We would highly recommend and would definitely love to go back.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dpal70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2012

The chalet was just beautiful, the staff are very nice and friendly. The activities, cross country skiing, snow shoes & sleds, is all included with the price of your chalet. There is also a little skating rink. My family of 5 and our friends family of 3 loved it so much, we are already talking about going back next year.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msscantlebury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2012

The resort was very nice and the cabins where just as shown on their website (jacuzzi, billiards, full kitchen, large flat screen tv etc.) We stayed for three nights in January and enjoyed the amenities offered by the resort, we used the pool and sauna, as well as borrowed the cross country ski's which the resort lent out.
Two things which I would like to mention is firstly the customer service is pretty poor. The person (I won't mention names) which check's you in wasn't very friendly throughout the stay and seemed to have a bit of an attitude towards us as well as other guests which where in the reception.
Secondly, 5 out of 6 of us that stayed in the chalet developed some sort of rash after leaving, we still aren't sure what it was from but we where thinking either the pool or the jacuzzi. At first I thought I was an isolated incident but later on found out that the majority of us ended up with the same symptoms. Wasn't a bad rash however something you wouldn't expect from a place like this.
Besides these two details the stay was very good and we definitely enjoyed ourselves. Not sure if i'd go back though...

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank martin_206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2012

When we got there after skiing we found the hot tub cold we were told it would be fixed the next day however it never got fixed for the duration of our stay. The phone system was broken so we could not reach the office from the cottage or reach the cottage from outside. We noticed after an hour there the roof started to leak over the dining room table we had to put buckets to catch the water. They told us that it was due to warming temperatures and there was not much they could do. On our second night around 6 pm we wanted to get some wood so we drove to the office only to find it closed. We met another group outside the office that could not get into their cottage because the code was not working. But there was no nor to talk to or help in case of any problems it seems that after 5 they close the office and you are on your own. We found the experience very stressful and we will definitely not go back. Especially when they take a $1000
Upfrount in case something breaks . Who needs this stress

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank hmarshal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Between 21 people we had two chalets; they're gorgeous. We stayed for the weekend, some went skiing at a nearby run while others stayed on the resort. The winter activities were great but with there being so many of us, it was difficult to all take part in the same sports.

There were never enough cross county skies, snowshoes or skates. The receptionist was getting easily annoyed with our group and lost her patience as we traded in snowshoes for cross country skies. I understand, we are a large group, other groups are there as well signing things out, maybe it could be overwhelming??? But all she has to do is write down what cabin took what. I can organize groups of 200 without losing patience - this is my biggest complaint, the receptionist.

I was cooking with one of the baking dishes, in smashed in the oven and I was charged for it. It's a baking dish, should not have broke and I feel I should not have been charged for it.

I emailed the resort asking about the gym and never received an email back. Heads up: their gym is three cardio machines put into a closet size room and there is one lat pulldown machine...no other weights.

Besides this, everything was great. I like that they had laundry soup with the washer and dryer so we were able to wash our towels. I found the beds to be very comfortable. Again, the chalets are gorgeous. If you bring pets, it's an extra $100

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jenna s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews