We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Restful”
other travellers have booked this property
Best project on the mountain!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Best project on the mountain!
Certified by governmental agency as a vacation home with superior comfort offering superb facilities Best pool in Mont-Tremblant resort!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Best project on the mountain!
Certified by governmental agency as a vacation home with superior comfort offering superb facilities
Best pool in Mont-Tremblant resort!
Cozy living room
Renovated kitchen with all the amenities!
Dining room
Living and dining room
Master bedroom with king size bed
Ensuite master bedroom with jetted Jacuzzi tub!
2nd bedroom
2nd bathroom
Patio table and BBQ
Best pool!
Enjoy the resort!
60ft waterfall right in the project!
Hiking trails on the mountain
Free shuttle if desired
World class golf courses
Beach club
Late Fall view on the resort!
Ski-in / Ski-out 10ft from our property!
Ski trail within 10ft of our ptoperty!
Skating rink right in our backyard!
Mont-Tremblant resort village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Janet M
1 review
“Restful”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The perfect place to stay for a combination of rest and activity. Easy to get to the pedestrian village. Also found some nice hikes close to the condo. Loved watching the deer wander through the back yard!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rowedride...
St. Catharines, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Extremely pleased with our choice”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We are extremely pleased with our accommodations at Tremblant Haven. It is well set up for the group (family) that we had visiting. Being at ground level was great, especially with the number in our family that came over for the BBQ. The pool was a hit with everybody. The shuttle was convenient and always on schecule. All in all we are very pleased with the experience and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well maintained and very good location for our purposes.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teddebare
Notre-Dame-de-l'Ile-Perrot, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“May 27, 2016”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Excellent stay, beautiful well maintained condo, great location with great views of the mountains and nice pond in the rear. Fully equipped

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The patio and the view
Liked least: only found one problem, the patio screen was hard to close
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann S
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Great Getaway”
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This condo is lovely. It has been decorated tastefully and is really close to the action at the village of Tremblant. Our only complaint of the condo were the beds. They were extremely uncomfortable. Otherwise, it was a great place and we had a wonderful time.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya F
Ontario
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“An amazing home away from home”
Reviewed September 3, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This recent visit was our second to this vacation home and it will not be our last. Located about 700m from the heart of the pedestrian village and all the activities, but still unbelievably private and peaceful, it is the perfect place to stay.

With all the recent upgrades and renovations, the style is both modern and comfortable. All stainless appliances, ample dining room for 6+, sectional sofa bed, two bedrooms, etc... I could go on and on.

It has all the amenities of home; just bring yourself, your clothing and some laundry soap (if needed) for the in suite laundry.

Roland and Joanne are an absolute pleasure to book with, and were very responsive to all my emails. They even made arrangements with the cleaning crew for us to have a later checkout. Just awesome.

We WILL be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murishnik...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Awesome Stay for Ironman 2015”
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I was completing IMMT in August and we rented from Joanne/Roland after a friend who rented in 2014 recommended it to me. Overall, our stay was excellent and the property is in pristine condition. Roland was extremely prompt and very courteous in responding to questions and managing logistics. I would definitely consider this property for a future visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jagrk
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Once again, the best condo around”
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My wife and I spent some time at this condo with our daughter, husband and 2 grandkids. This was our third year visiting our kids and grandkids. We can only say good things about the condo based on location, cleanliness, amenities etc. I think we love it even more than our grandkids. They always want us to visit. This condo is second to none in the area and I would definitely book it. My wife and I are even thinking of renting it for a week after or before our kids rent it for their vacation. We love the pool, the walk to the pedestrian village and all of the services and exciting outdoor activities in the area.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the home comfort it provides, home away from home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing