We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$65
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
8
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2019

Nice hostel for young backpackers and couples as well. The hostel has a cool bar with free ping pong free billards and also free baby soccer table. The place is well located with their own bus stop. You can get to the mountain and the ski station with the free
public transportation of Mont-Tremblant. No more than 10 minutes by bus or you can always go with you car. There is a free parking at the hostel. Breakfast not yet included though. Might happen this winter. I talked with the staff here that is what they told me!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnLacroix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info M, Owner at Manitonga Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2019

Good morning!
Thank you a lot for your comments. Manitonga Hostel & Bar family really appreciates it :) Hopefully see you soon for the ski season, which already started! Have a great trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2019

Great vibes, staff, clean, cozy, and a good option among Mont Tremblant accommodations! Staff is welcoming and wildlife is all around. I am coming back for the winter season soon. Thank you Manitonga!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank shochaaann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info M, Owner at Manitonga Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2019

Good morning dear Shochan,
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it! Manitonga Hostel is here open all year long 365 days a year so you can stay anytime during your trips to Mont-Tremblant! Have a great trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

Big thank you from me to Jonathan. A super host with a cheeky smile.
This place is clean and friendly. It’s walkable to several decent restaurants and cafes. I stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed hiking and cycling nearby there.
I’m glad I stayed there - and I got the bus on time!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Gedkhumbu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

Very nice hostel with amazing owners and staff. Great location 10min away from the ski resort. General store close by so you can cook a nice supper in the shared kitchen. Definitely a place to stay when visiting tremblant.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Laurapitchoune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info M, Owner at Manitonga Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2019

Good afternoon dear Laura,
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate. I will transmit your message to Manitonga Hostel Family :). Hopefully, we will see you soon again! :) Have a good one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2018

I did travel all around the world. And had different hostelling experience. So this one deserve a 5 stars, clean, convenient, great staff, and it worth it.
C'est pour moi un hostel qui vaut le détour, car il est propre, pratique, les employés sont supers.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tendrepalais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info M, Owner at Manitonga Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2018
Google Translation

Good morning dear,

Merci pour ton commentaire. Ça nous fait vraiment plaisir de savoir que tu as aimé ton séjour avec nous à Manitonga Hostel, Mont-Tremblant. On t'attend pour une prochaine fois! À très bientôt j'espère! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews