We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Wyndham
US$74
View deal
Agoda.com
US$89
US$73
View deal
SAVE US$16
PricelineUS$74
Hotels.comUS$74
StayForLongUS$89
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
52
32
11
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
32
11
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great pool outdoor hottub spa scandinave great hotel three nights shuttle service recommend this hotel yogurt great stay horton microwave amenities pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 105 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2020

We had a negative experience witht the check-in. They are grossly understaffed & have slow working computers. Although we specifically requested & were "guaranteed" that we would have connecting rooms; we were given 2 rooms a few doors apart. This was not safe since we had young children who needed our attention....
I would have expected fair reimburements such as points returned or some cash refund as we were quite disappointed abput this.

On the positive side- the pool & slide are amazing; the rooms are decent & clean

Date of stay: August 2020
1  Thank Dani H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2020 via mobile

We’re currently staying here and it has been a disappointment from the beginning. Checked in and the first room was filthy, crumbs on the desk, both sides of the floor and the window seat. If your not cleaning up the visible crumbs are you really properly cleaning with a global pandemic? Probably not. Our room was changed and again in this room dried egg pieces are under the microwave. Reserved a pool time for tonight, says 2 in the hot tub and max 10 in the pool. We walked in and 17 in the pool and 9 in the hot tub. Asked Male front desk staff to take a look and he was cleaver to tell us he can see 3 people in the pool from his camera and monitor. We went in again and another family came to use the pool and we left. If your not worried or concerned about Covid19 then this will be a great choice! However, as a healthcare worker I am not comfortable here and extremely disappointed with the Wyndham’s efforts to keep people safe.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank H3038AGmattb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2020

Brand New Room, so everything felt really new, and the beds super comfortable. I took the shuttle to and from skiing, saving parking lot and lineups. We picked up beers at the petro canada and had some great hot tub time. The price was right. We watched Ricky Gervais on Netflix on the tv in the room.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marckoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2020 via mobile

Nice new building with friendly staff. Breakfast was very good. Rooms were clean with great amenities, small fridge, microwave, nice size tele.

Only one negative comment. Considering this is a new build, the pool should have been built bigger.

Worth the $

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Liam_From_Scotia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2020

Great value for modest cost! New construction, near all amenities, shuttle service for skiers and down the road from Spa Scandinave. Very clean and appealing decor with great breakfast. Would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Vacation114314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews