We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$153
US$137
View deal
Expedia.comUS$138
WyndhamUS$138
Hotels.comUS$138
PricelineUS$137
Trip.comUS$138
ZenHotels.comUS$153
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
54
33
12
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
54
33
12
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great pool outdoor hottub spa scandinave great hotel three nights shuttle service recommend this hotel yogurt great stay horton microwave amenities pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 110 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2021

Fantastic stay at the Microtel hotel. The room is small but very clean and has all the amenities. It seems recently renovated and has a modern touch. The staff was AWESOME and the pool looked great although due to the restrictions we weren't able to have access to it. Breakfast was the only disappointment although it didn't impact my stay at all. I'd have been just as happy without it. Plenty of coffee, juice and cookies to fill the belly.

*Adjoining rooms are only available for a regular 2 queen room to an adapted room. We thought there was a chance we'd have one till we arrived and were informed it wasn't even possible.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cinzia1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2021

We found the hotel to be very comfortable. The receptionist was very nice and friendly. Room had 2 queen size beds, very good quality. the breakfast was very good. The hotel had in place all COVID safety in place so we felt safe and our general feeling was that it was a good place to stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CanadaMyreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2021

Staff was extremely nice especially Felix who worked at the front desk. Good Covid protocolsI, felt safe. Rooms were clean and had everything needed to cook and eat. Beds were extremely comfy. Sadly the pool and waterslide was closed for covid reason but I could reserve a time for the outdoor hottub and it was very enjoyable. I used the outdoor fireplace at night, it was a great experience.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank F7226QMnicolek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2021

Very nice hotel. Modern furniture was very clean. Rooms were good, nice kitchen, good fridge and microwave. Great Covid protocols everything was very clean. Location was good, right next to a gas station. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would go again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank S4097WHjustint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2020

They have signs staying their policy that everyone much wear a mask in common areas.

And yet, the front desk people are mostly lot wearing masks and the housekeeper is walking around the halls not wearing a mask.

When I complained, they didn’t really care.

Did not feel safe or comfortable there. Will not return.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jonathansE3063HB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews