We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$46
Hotels.comUS$46
PricelineUS$46
eDreamsUS$46
FindHotelUS$46
CheapTicketsUS$46
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
210
108
28
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
210
108
28
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews common kitchen free canoes wifi service comfortable stay minute drive own meals fully equipped kitchen restaurants and shops hosts muffins lake tremblant fridge boating accommodations village lodging
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 368 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2020

Very Nice Experience. We stayed there for three nights. Its nearby Mont Tremblant Resort. Downtown is very near and plenty of options for food. Good breakfast and a communal kitchen. Very homely for family.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 632rajeshg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2020

The room was well suited for our family of 4 without any issues. Our kids never complained about the Wifi service which was a nice surprise. The Wifi service was excellent. Enough electrical outlets throughout the room to charge 4 devices or more. The facility had a nice kitchen with all the necessary pans, pots, dishware and ultensils to prepare your own meals if you wanted to go that route. Ample parking and it was only about a 5 minute drive to the village for all the restaurants and shops. To get to Mont Tremblant resort it was an easy 8 to 10 minute drive. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Very quiet and comfortable. Our family enjoyed our stay there. Would go back.
Sally and Martin

Room tip: In the summer it would be nice to book a room with a lake view. Also they provide free use of their canoes and water crafts.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Punchingtheslop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2019 via mobile

Our family enjoyed the stay, room was comfortable, beautiful location, close to the Village. Nice, warm atmosphere, will recommend for family skiing vacation. Fully equipped kitchen to prepare your meals and dining room available to use.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aaamk19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

Surprised to read some of the negative reviews on this motel because our recent experience was pleasant!

The rooms and facilities are basic and dated, but completely serviceable and exactly what we needed after a long day of travel. Hosts were friendly, and car parking was easy and plentiful. The lake is beautiful also, and while we didn't use them there were free canoes to use out on the lake.

Basic breakfast of cereals, toast, coffee and juice on offer also.

The owners even held the room for our late arrival despite having prepayment issues (whereas they very easily could have assumed we were no longer coming if payment wasn't working).

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jambamafi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2019

We stayed in a double room with a small kitchenette. The kitchenette was equipped very basic. There was a communal kitchen down the hall where you could find more utensils, crockery, cutlery and fridge. It was a basic room for the cost. Breakfast consisted of OJ, bread, muffins, cereal, coffee/tea. Nothing special. It does get busy so you need to time it right. The hotel is situated on a lake where you are free to use the equipment.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sprog1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews