We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$151
View deal
Expedia.com
US$161
US$136
View deal
SAVE US$25
Hotels.com
US$161
US$136
View deal
SAVE US$25
eDreamsUS$151
Trip.comUS$157
FindHotelUS$161
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
151
76
12
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
151
76
12
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one bedroom unit great resort swimming pool shuttle bus home away from home ski resort ski hill min walk washer and dryer the outdoor hot tub gas fireplace king bed timeshare units accommodations tubs tremblant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 251 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2020

All Embarc locations are beautiful. Embarc Tremblant has beautiful views of the hills and lakes, The rooms are wonderful having a washer and dryer in your room is extra special. Activities galore, lots of walking trails and golf courses near by. Excellent ski runs in the winter, what more can you ask for, Super

Room tip: upper for best views of hills
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1,039,114,823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Resorts, Owner at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2020

Thank you for your review, it's a pleasure to know you've enjoyed your stays with us. With breathtaking views and countless things to do, we're sure you'll have an amazing getaway, no matter what time of year you visit! -HN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2020

I have been enjoying Embarc as a Member for 20+ years. Each experience I have had leaves me feeling grateful for having access to an escape that is a reasonable drive (from Ottawa/Montréal) and offers access to activities, nature, dining at Mont Tremblant, and exceptional amenities on-site.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank DawnCollings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2020

Wonderful place with a breathtaking view!!! 
Ultra-clean, you feel safe.
Excellent service, very nice and courteous people. 
Super comfortable and spacious apartment with a jacuzzi inside one of the rooms. 
Very quiet!!!

Room tip: The Lakefront view is priceless!!!
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OttawaSusana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2020 via mobile

We are visiting Embarc Tremblant second time in the last 6 months, we are members since 2003. Quality of vacation and accommodations is bar none, the best Canadian destinations and resorts, for sure.

We are visiting off season, decided to take a break from sitting in front of the screens at home. This is ultimate relaxation - long walks and invigorating mountain air. At the club, pool is still open and all hot tubs. As always, the resort lends itself very well to social distancing due to spaciousness of accommodations, common areas and the resort as a whole.

At no time did we have any concerns with care taken by staff with regards to Covid, as club follows all cleaning protocols and common areas are cleaned with uv lights.

Looking forward to many more vacations!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank V8666EOjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrée Morrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Tripadvisor community. As long time member, you know what to expect and we are prood to delivery to you. We hope to welcoming back you soon at Embarc Tremblant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2020 via mobile

We normally like to travel far and somewhere hot but due to Covid we had to stay closer to home and traded on Interval for this unit.

We travelled with two kids (age 5 & 7) and had a one bedroom unit. We were impressed at the size of the unit. It was huge and very comfortable for the four of us for a week. The unit comes with dishwasher tabs, dish soap, laundry soap, toiletries etc.

Location wise- the property is a 10 min walk from the village. It is right on the lake, walking trails and a golf course.

The outdoor pool was heated and still open and there are two more large size hot tubs and one indoor one. The arcade and movie theatre were open as well which was nice.

The village can be quite expensive but there is a Metro a 10 min drive away for groceries.

Highly recommend for a nice getaway.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jean_84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrée Morrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2020

Merci Jean_84 for your great review following you rstay at Embarc Tremblant, we hope to welcoming you back with your familly soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews