We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$380
US$203
View deal
Hotels.comUS$203
Booking.comUS$342
Trip.comUS$329
eDreamsUS$342
Orbitz.comUS$203
PricelineUS$380
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
154
77
12
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
154
77
12
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one bedroom unit great resort shuttle bus home away from home ski resort ski hill min walk washer and dryer the outdoor hot tub gas fireplace units timeshare accommodations tubs tremblant village winter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 255 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2021

Would be more 4,5 than 4
The apartment is very well maintained and with nice furnitures
Well furnished in towels, and kitchen supplies
The only average comment would be the internet is slow, maybe it is why there is no wifi tv.
Thanks for this beautiful stay

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DianeP280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrée Morrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2021

Bonjour DianeP280,
Thank you for taking the time share your feedback. We are looking to upgrade our wifi and provide better access to movie screaming. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back in a near futur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2021

I can only rave about the Embarc Tremblant facilities. However, I want to praise their attention to detail for skiers. On check-in, I was provided passcard/keys for 2 lockers near the "gondola lift" that makes it easier to travel to and from the site in regular attire but change into all my gear, boots and skis when ready to hop on the lift. VERY CONVENIENT and for Embarc members only. On top of that, I do not have to worry about parking. Embarc has a shuttle bus arriving/departing every 20 minutes to get you to and from the mountain,

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GaryS683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrée Morrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2021

Bonjour Gary5683,
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we hope to welcoming you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2020

All Embarc locations are beautiful. Embarc Tremblant has beautiful views of the hills and lakes, The rooms are wonderful having a washer and dryer in your room is extra special. Activities galore, lots of walking trails and golf courses near by. Excellent ski runs in the winter, what more can you ask for, Super

Room tip: upper for best views of hills
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1,039,114,823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Resorts, Owner at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2020

Thank you for your review, it's a pleasure to know you've enjoyed your stays with us. With breathtaking views and countless things to do, we're sure you'll have an amazing getaway, no matter what time of year you visit! -HN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2020

I have been enjoying Embarc as a Member for 20+ years. Each experience I have had leaves me feeling grateful for having access to an escape that is a reasonable drive (from Ottawa/Montréal) and offers access to activities, nature, dining at Mont Tremblant, and exceptional amenities on-site.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank DawnCollings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2020

Wonderful place with a breathtaking view!!! 
Ultra-clean, you feel safe.
Excellent service, very nice and courteous people. 
Super comfortable and spacious apartment with a jacuzzi inside one of the rooms. 
Very quiet!!!

Room tip: The Lakefront view is priceless!!!
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OttawaSusana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews