We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,956)
Filter reviews
1,956 results
Traveller rating
1,006
614
221
75
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,006
614
221
75
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski valet gold floor outdoor pool concierge desk hot tub valet service ski slopes we've stayed pedestrian village long weekend one bedroom suite full kitchen pools tremblant lounge conference tubs
Filter
Updating list...
624 - 629 of 1,956 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Upon arrival, we were very impressed with the service and hotel amenities. However, the room we stayed in was very, very desapointing: old carpet and furniture, no blankets, TV control did not work properly. Bathroom was up to the price.

Rooms are quite expensive; I felt like I did not get my money's worth...

Room Tip: Ask for renovated room
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lucie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2015 via mobile

Was staying on the 5th floor. Room has a full kitchen, living room and separate bedroom. Fantastic for a weekend getaway with the family. Great room during the winter months especially if your skiing. The hotel is right at the chairlift and at the top of the town center. All restaurants, bars, boutiques and etc are only a few seconds to a few minutes walk. View from rooms are excellent as well over looking the ski runs and hotel pool.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank NickL785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2015

A little disappointed and having Fairmont as a 5 Star Hotel in mind. As comparing Fairmont Tremblant to Fairmont Lake Louise, Fairmont Tremblant is definitely not a 5 Star hotel. Buffet dinner at Windigo Rsetaurant was outstanding but a little too pricy.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank AChan70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2015 via mobile

Our recent trip to Mont Tremblant was great !!! All the activities at and around the mountain were as advertised/described. Even at the steep price( pardon the pun) the zip line excursion was well worth it.
The Fairmont Tremblant was nice but not up to the standards of pretty much any of the other Fairmonts i have been to in the last few years
Seemed a bit dated, pool area was over crowded, lots of vacation rental units which we did not expect in a so called 5 star hotel.
Credit where credit is due the bell service and vallet parking was great , the restaurant lost all of our business ( 11 meals for 5 people over 4 days). Service was slow and staff was generally unaware of predidents club inclusions. Also the concierge seemed stuffy for lack of a more polite descriptive.

we trekked to the truely 5 star hotel across the road for lunch and got the expetience we were looking for. Great front desk reception , offered us a tour of one of their rooms after lunch, we will stay there on future tremblant trips.

Not to slight best western but it seemed more 3 star all around , which is too bad for the fairmont brand( to which my wife and i are feircely loyal both biz and pleasure).

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
4  Thank zeroload
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2015 via mobile

Great location, nice hotel, friendly check in & helpful concierge - unfortunitly when checking in they didn't mention that the unit that ran air was heat only.
(I did Not think to ask)
Returning from dinner Our room was very warm 75, considering there are thick nice comforters on the beds, so I put the wall thermostats down & fan up not knowing it was heat only this time of the year. Middle of the night we were overheating & opened the window, luckily that cooled down the room #444.
The bad thing was by 8:00am I was woken by trucks & banging they are working digging & placing rocks.as I called the front desk she only commented that they were working - no apology, my next call was to ask about breakfast & for some reason the woman was unfriendly & curt on the phone.
If your going to stay here make sure to ask if they will be working outside of your window!

Thank Liltrave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews