We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$210
View deal
Booking.com
US$184
View deal
FindHotel
US$231
US$175
View deal
SAVE US$56
PricelineUS$184
Hotels.comUS$210
ZenHotels.comUS$231
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,189)
Filter reviews
2,189 results
Traveller rating
1,134
667
247
93
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,134
667
247
93
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski valet gold floor outdoor pool concierge desk hot tub valet service ski season ski hill ski resort pedestrian village full kitchen pools axe skiing tremblant lounge conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,189 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2021

Instagram ID: anjav3

Food/Drinks:
- In room dining always provides very good quality and fresh food. It arrives in a timely manner and never disappoints
- Le Ricochet located inside the hotel has great quick snacks throughout the day. Their coffee and croissants are scrumptious. Check out my review about Le Ricochet for more details
- Axe Lounge Bar is one of our favourite restaurants in all of Mont Tremblant. Their food is very filling and their drinks are even better. We ate here every day while staying at the hotel. More details about the restaurant are included in my Axe Lounge Bar review
- All of their restaurants are top notch and really meet the Fairmont standard in terms of service and quality

Rooms:
- Their rooms have a cabin/lodge kind of feel that fits perfectly with the winter ski hill scene
- Their rooms are pristine when it comes to cleanliness and you can rest assured knowing that they followed the Covid-19 guidelines
- They keep their rooms empty for a few days between customers when the same room is booked so that the air has time to circulate out and therefor minimize the chance of Covid contamination
- The bed is extremely comfortable
- The blackout blinds are much appreciated and you get a great night sleep with no light coming into the room

Location:
- The location could not be better! It is a few steps away from The Village and the ski hills so it’s a very convenient location if you are staying here while enjoying the hills or just enjoying the area

Pool and other amenities:
- Due to Covid-19 there is a limit to how many people can be in the pools at a time. You book your time slot when you check into the hotel. It makes us feel comfortable as you are guaranteed that the pools won’t be too busy and clustered
- The pool/hot tub area is very large and holds a lot of people. They have a heated indoor and outdoor pool. They also have 3 outdoor Whirlpool baths that range from 21 degrees Celsius to 37 degrees Celsius
- You can view the ski hill from the pool so it’s a very nice view and very peaceful and relaxing
- They have a Ski rental service inside the hotel so it’s amazing to ski in and out of hotel as you please

Other Comments:
- It’s always a pleasure staying at this hotel and after coming here for many years it feels like a home away from home

Instagram ID: anjav3

Room tip: Every room is a pleasure to stay in
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank anjav3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie Johnson, Owner at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2021

Dear Anjav3000,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such great feedback. It is always gratifying to read such wonderful reviews and we are so happy that your enjoyed your visit with us. To hear that this is your "Home away from home" is a truly our best reward.

Hope to welcome you again soon.

Natalie Johnson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2021

After an arduous 9 months of working from home, ski day was in order. Winds N Waters packed up the car, with skis and all the equipment,armed with a VISA, we set off to Mont-Tremblant. 2 nights was superb, with inform dining at its very best. The highlight of the two nights was the food and service. The chef and his team do the best eggs ever for breakfast in room no less.A perfectly cooked eggs over easy and eggs Benedict were 11/10. The other fair months could certainly learn a thing or too !!! The other dishes for dinner were equally impressive: Veg Chilli, Steak frites, Parpadelle - all 10/10 for taste presentation and pure yumminess. The service from the entire staff was impeccable, and I am grateful for their dedication, Overall, an excellent stay. Good value for money - not quite, but you have to realize you are paying for location, ease of access to ski, which makes it well worth it, except they weirdly double prices for Feb 15 as its family day in Canada, but not Quebec. Do you really think that the tourists will show up? At double the price?

Room tip: Mountain view
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank WindsNWaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie Johnson, Owner at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2021

Dear WindsNWaters,

Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to hear that your enjoyed your ski stay with us. I was happy to share your kind words with our Chef. He was quite proud to see that you awarded a 11/10 score on the eggs benedict. Also, we truly appreciate your comments about the service extended to you by our staff.

Mid February is a period of high demand in normal circumstances. Of course this year is quite different with travel limitations. We value your feedback and are always looking to fulfill our mission to provide the best possible experience for our guests.

We truly hope to welcome you again.

Natalie Johnson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2020

Black Friday prices are a scam. Prices are exactly the same than 30 days a go last I cheeked they just want to make easy money out of you , They should be fined for false advertisement!!!!! Please share.

Room tip: Dont stay here until they are honest with their rates
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lmcagea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2020

During COVID I decided to take the family to Fairmont and relax a bit. What a wonderful stay, everything was super clean, felt safe, relaxed. Pool were awesome!
Also, Thursday nights they have a really nice live Jazz performance: a great/talented singer and guitarist. Loved the little bar they play in as well. We will go back!

Room tip: Either mountain view or lake view... I had lake view, was nice!
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank PaulPaul123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2020

My family and I stayed at Fairmont Tremblant for a short stay. We really enjoyed our experience.
The team at check in was super nice, all the reception team is really polite and smiling all the time
The concierge team is very effective too.
We enjoyed our time at the outdoor spa which was easy to reserve upon our arrival
I would return to this hotel in a heartbeat:)

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MeTrem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews