We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$159
PricelineUS$159
Residence InnUS$159
Hotels.comUS$159
eDreamsUS$159
Trip.comUS$159
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,044 results
Traveller rating
465
405
116
33
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
465
405
116
33
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk full kitchen ski locks underground parking pedestrian village bedroom suite yogurt cabriolet lift hot tub hotel is in a great location breakfast was included first tracks ski trip dominique tubs base skiing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,044 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2020 via mobile

Stayed with my husband and daughter family for 4 nights. Our room with a loft is tight because of its odd shape. We stayed for four nights and the TV in the living room was not fixed. No offer from the hotel to transfer us in another room. We got our first breakfast on the second day and the apples in the bags were decaying, they are soft and brown inside. They save a lot without the buffet, they should at least have due diligence and check what they give to guests. It rained when we were there and they do not lend imbrellas to guests, unlike other hotels. Next time we will look for other hotels. We paid a lot but it is not worth it.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Osic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paule Delage, Guest Services / Front Office at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2020

Dear Osic,

thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to tell us about your stay. We are sorry we felt short of your expectation during your last visit with us. We hear you about the breakfast and we are changing starting this week some of the items in the back to make it look more like a breakfast than a school break bag.

We sill hope we will get a chance to great you again

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2020 via mobile

We visited Tremblant Aug 5-9 and stayed at the Residence Inn. The hotel is following protocols, masks in the elevator, sanitizer etc. You have to book ur pool time with the lifeguard at 10am sharp for 1/2 hr time blocks - 9 people at a time.
Also we brought bikes which we locked up in the underground parking garage and opted to Park our car in the public parking for free which is literally a 3-5 min walk away.
Things to note is there is no housekeeping during the stay but if you buzz down for whatever you need they were very prompt in bringing it to your room. We stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 level room. Small but good enough for a family of five, request a balcony!
Breakfast was included but don’t get too excited it was a paper bag filled with an apple, nutrigrain bar, box drink, packed muffin and a slice of cheese...everyday was the same.
Overall this hotel had a great location in the village, was clean and followed the protocols to the best of their ability.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank FAMILYOFFOURTORONTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2020

The room was fine. The carpet however was soaking wet in front of a/c. They did send someone up with a wet vac but it did get wet again a few days later. Due to the crazy COVID times, pool availability was quite limited. In the 4 days we were there we were only lucky one day in getting a swim time spot. Sadly I had chosen this hotel because of the pool. Unfortunately during that swim time some yahoo dropped 2 projectiles from the lift above just missing my head by inches. One was a good size rock. The lifeguards didn’t seem to care. The hotel is also pretty stingy with their toilet paper and we had to request a new roll every day.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paule Delage, Guest Services / Front Office at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2020

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle and providing your honest feedback

Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate pool supervisor to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent thoses issues from occurring in the future.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2020

The Marriott Mont Tremblant is in a Great Location, nice size one bedroom Suite, small reception and pool. During Covid weekend, only nine people were allowed at the pool every 30 minutes; you needed to register early in the morning. My room was 109, first floor no view, ground floor, it was a quiet room, and the view was not the best. The hallway to the room was very dark, and the carpet had a strong smell to it. The beds were ok; the blinds were not blackout blinds, and the sun would shine bright in the room early on. There was no coffee boiler, but there was a coffee percolator machine. The underground garage was a bit weird as when you come into the garage when you turn right into the parking and get to the end of the parking there is a wall, so you have to back up to go to the other side; a bit inconvenient when two cars come in at the same time. Because of Covid, the breakfast was in a bag for all guests; yogurt, cheese stick, muffin, bar and an apple with a juice box. My overall stay was pleasant; however, for the price (390.00$ per night), I would have expected a bit more.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
16  Thank NancyLope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick Damico, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2020

DEAR Nancylope

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle and providing your honest feedback.

Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As these are unusual times, we are doing our best to accomodate to the best of our knowledge our guest. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent those issues from occurring in the future.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2020

Stayed here for one week in July 2020, after the resort reopened with new COVID safety protocols. We were hesitant to book a vacation at first, but decided we all need some fresh air, and could always drive home early if the protocols were not sufficient and we deemed unsafe.

We had stayed here during ski season previously, and as usual, the location of the hotel (right in the village, walkable to beach and trails) is a main draw for us. The rooms are spacious (we stay in a suite with two double beds plus loft), plenty of room for family of 4.

The hotel and the resort did an excellent job enforcing cleaning, hand sanitizing and face covering practice. There is practically a hand sanitizing station at every kiosk / entry way / facility. Elevator rides cannot be shared with other guests outside of your family. Guests without face coverings were asked politely to go back outside or to wear a mask immediately.

Instead of the usual buffet breakfast, Marriott moved to a paper bag breakfast program that you can pick up everyday from the lunch room and eat inside your suite. Th breakfast bag contained: muffin, apple, cereal bar, cheese, yogurt, and a juice box. Yes it is not the same as a hot waffle and scrambled eggs, but given the safety protocol I would much rather have an individually packed breakfast that we could enjoy in our room.

The outdoor pool is open and they have instituted a time slot program that you can sign up in the morning for 30 mins to an hour per day. maximum 9 guests in the pool. We were able to get a slot every day, and noted the capacity number is well respected. (There was one day where there was a family with an extra child on deck). Hot tubs remained closed based on provincial guidelines.

As part of COVID safety....daily housekeeping service has been suspended. However the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful...and were always able to provide us with extra towels and soaps, etc.

Overall, our family had a great time and found it very convenient to use Tremblant as a base while visiting nearby area..it was great to travel and enjoy the great outdoors again after all these months.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mcmug2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews