We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$159
Booking.comUS$159
Residence InnUS$159
eDreamsUS$159
PricelineUS$159
getaroom.comUS$173
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,044 results
Traveller rating
465
405
116
33
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
465
405
116
33
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk full kitchen ski locks underground parking pedestrian village bedroom suite yogurt cabriolet lift hot tub hotel is in a great location breakfast was included first tracks ski trip dominique tubs base skiing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,044 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2020

We stayed at the Marriott for the first time this weekend, as we were looking for a local vacation within driving distance from Ottawa. The hotel is well located in the village and was both clean and had good Covid-19 procedures in place (masks indoors and hand sanitizer available everywhere).

Our family stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which had a bedroom downstairs and full loft upstairs with tones of space. Nice little balcony overlooking the village, which we used for a pre-dinner glass of wine.

Breakfast buffets was obviously not available due to Covid however they did provide a bagged breakfast you would take for you day out in the Tremblant area.

Staff were helpful and always seemed to be cleaning which was nice to see.

Overall, great experience at the hotel and the Tremblant village, we will definitely return.

Room tip: Corner rooms with balcony offers best views of village
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank JeffG290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2020

We had the loft suite with 2 bathrooms, kitchen, and 2 bedrooms. Family of 5 with 3 teen girls. Was a great stay, and we loved all the space of the room category. It's in a great location on the pedestrian village and the pool was nice. We got to book an hour of time in advance due to Covid procedures. Hotel is very clean, and they were prompt to bring more towels and supplies when needed. Kitchen was great for breakfast and lunch. Would definitely stay here again. Parking spots are tight in the underground garage, but it was handy. The staff was very quick to deal with a noise complaint with the neighboring room at 2:00 A.M. which we appreciated. We were there for 5 nights at start of August

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2020 via mobile

Stayed with my husband and daughter family for 4 nights. Our room with a loft is tight because of its odd shape. We stayed for four nights and the TV in the living room was not fixed. No offer from the hotel to transfer us in another room. We got our first breakfast on the second day and the apples in the bags were decaying, they are soft and brown inside. They save a lot without the buffet, they should at least have due diligence and check what they give to guests. It rained when we were there and they do not lend imbrellas to guests, unlike other hotels. Next time we will look for other hotels. We paid a lot but it is not worth it.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Osic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paule Delage, Guest Services / Front Office at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2020

Dear Osic,

thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to tell us about your stay. We are sorry we felt short of your expectation during your last visit with us. We hear you about the breakfast and we are changing starting this week some of the items in the back to make it look more like a breakfast than a school break bag.

We sill hope we will get a chance to great you again

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2020 via mobile

We visited Tremblant Aug 5-9 and stayed at the Residence Inn. The hotel is following protocols, masks in the elevator, sanitizer etc. You have to book ur pool time with the lifeguard at 10am sharp for 1/2 hr time blocks - 9 people at a time.
Also we brought bikes which we locked up in the underground parking garage and opted to Park our car in the public parking for free which is literally a 3-5 min walk away.
Things to note is there is no housekeeping during the stay but if you buzz down for whatever you need they were very prompt in bringing it to your room. We stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 level room. Small but good enough for a family of five, request a balcony!
Breakfast was included but don’t get too excited it was a paper bag filled with an apple, nutrigrain bar, box drink, packed muffin and a slice of cheese...everyday was the same.
Overall this hotel had a great location in the village, was clean and followed the protocols to the best of their ability.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank FAMILYOFFOURTORONTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2020

The room was fine. The carpet however was soaking wet in front of a/c. They did send someone up with a wet vac but it did get wet again a few days later. Due to the crazy COVID times, pool availability was quite limited. In the 4 days we were there we were only lucky one day in getting a swim time spot. Sadly I had chosen this hotel because of the pool. Unfortunately during that swim time some yahoo dropped 2 projectiles from the lift above just missing my head by inches. One was a good size rock. The lifeguards didn’t seem to care. The hotel is also pretty stingy with their toilet paper and we had to request a new roll every day.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paule Delage, Guest Services / Front Office at Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2020

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle and providing your honest feedback

Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate pool supervisor to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent thoses issues from occurring in the future.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews