We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$151
US$107
View deal
Booking.comUS$108
Hotels.comUS$107
PricelineUS$108
Trip.comUS$107
eDreamsUS$108
Lol.travelUS$151
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
102
185
92
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
102
185
92
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski lockers pedestrian village outdoor hot tub k cups underground parking ski school first tracks sofa bed gondola kitchen skiing suite tremblant fireplace slopes sauna base
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 416 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2020 via mobile

We stayed in a queen studio for 5 nights - the room was clean and met our needs. The basic kitchen was great and allowed us the have most meals in the room. We liked being so close to the gondola and skiing right to the front door after the day. Our room was right beside the elevators so next time we would request a different location. House keeping comes every two days which was more than fine for us. We would stay again here next year.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank Cosmo29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2020

Stayed 3 days and nights early Feb 2020, in a kitchen studio. Pay more to stay in the pedestrian village, but well worth it.

Rooms a little dated, but well maintained and clean, friendly staff.

There are only 2 elevators, one was down the entire time we were there. It was a real problem when it came time to check out and get the cart with your bags on. We were on the 2nd floor. By the time it went up and came down always full. We often used the stairs.

Unground parking at 15/day little extra, but there was a lot of snow when we were there, convenient.

This year the hotels in the village include first tracks, gets you on the lifts 45 minutes before the general public.

Part of our visit was a Saturday, busy.

Storage lockers for skis, convenient also, they provide locks.

The outdoor hot tub full most nights, but somehow we always found room for a couple more. Truly the best way to end the day.

There is a lot of night life in the village, however we were tired most days, feel asleep early.

K cups in the room, just bought a few more for convenience. In the town about 10km there is a superstore, IGA, groceries well priced, have liquor in the store, don't need to go elsewhere, Even a dollarama nearby.

Cooked and ate in our room every night. The fireplace nice way to relax. Wifi good, caught up on some Netflix at night, bring an HDMI cable for your laptop.

For sure we will be back, will be mid week only.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave_Kukelko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2020 via mobile

A skier’s delight! Located just three minutes away from the foot of the mountain, so I didn’t have to suffer lugging my heavy skis up. You can literally ski back from the mountain. Also a stone’s throw away from virtually all the shops in the village. There is also an area in the basement specifically to store skis, and locks are provided at no cost. The suite I stayed in was a comfortable size for a family of four - two queens, and one sofa bed. It was completely sufficient and extremely pleasant.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank gwynethtyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We had to cancel due to bad weather warning, we were given no choice but to stay home. This is what ZenHotels replied: Nevertheless, our team did their best to negotiate the modification \ cancellation. Unfortunately, the hotel administration refused to do any modifications \ cancellation referring to the booking policy. We are very sorry that the hotel made such decision. IT'S UNFORTUNATE THAT THE HOTEL MADE THIS DECISION. We just wanted to postpone our date.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank 1995gianfrancom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2019

We enjoyed our stay here. There are lockers on one of the parking levels. You can get your skis out of the locker and walk outside to a small trail. You ski down that trail and get on the cabriolet to ride to the base. At the end of the ski day, you can ski down to the same door and put your gear in your locker and get on the elevator to go to your room. They have inside, underground parking. Warning: some of the parking spaces are very small and hard to manuever into. We had a one bedroom and it had everything we needed. We would stay here again, but not until all our kids can ski well enough to ski down to the cabriolet. Our 9 year old and 7 year old had no problem with it, but we had a two year old who was going to the daycare. It is a tough, uphill walk to the daycare carrying a 2 year old. On that note, the daycare is amazing and the ladies who work there are so sweet. The ski school is also wonderful and our kids had a blast and learned so much. I love that you drop them off on the bunny slope which is RIGHT next to the daycare. Tremblant is beautiful and amazing. It is one of our favorite places. We live in Texas, but it was still cheaper to go to Tremblant than most places in Colorado.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank travelingm0m0f3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews