We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room and Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Living Room
Living Room and Dining Room
Dining Room
View from Kitchen into Living and Dining room
View into Kitchen
Newly Renovated Master Bedroom Ensuite
Newly Renovated Master Bedroom Ensuite
Bedroom #2
Newly Renovated Bathroom #2 with Shower
patio and BBQ
view of condo in winter
view of condo in summer from back (with our balcony)
Fall Colors
outdoor pool complex
outdoor pool complex
outdoor pool complex
Tremblant resort
My mother and sisters last fall (no photoshop!)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Kia P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Experience”
Reviewed May 20, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I was there with my family and young children,
The place is beautiful. I've never seen a condo as well equipped as this one. Decorated with taste. Everything is there. And for all outdoor activities, everything is on site.
access to everything you want, everything was perfect... Near by parking made it easy to unload.Neighbors were quite. it is amazing place for all seasons, Hiking , swimming, skiing, golf,....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and decoration
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2015
Hello Frank - We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Helene and Claude
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myku22
Markham, Canada
1 review
“Lovely place to stay for the whole family”
Reviewed October 23, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

My family and I had a great weekend getaway to see the fall colours and explore Mont Tremblant. The owners were pleasant to work with, the place was clean and comfortable. We loved that the hot tubs were close to the condo and well kept.
I would highly recommend booking this place if you are planning a getaway to Mont Tremblant.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed June 4, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston MA
Reviewed October 20, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2013
Hello Adam - It was a pleasure having you and your friends at our condo and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Hélène and Claude
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed July 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa
Reviewed May 23, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 May 2013
Thank you Gloria. So glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay!

Helene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Windsor
Reviewed May 21, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing