We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$121
View deal
Expedia.com
US$121
View deal
FindHotel
US$175
US$114
View deal
SAVE US$61
Hotels.comUS$121
PricelineUS$121
StayForLongUS$175
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
210
158
78
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
210
158
78
28
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub stove top deluxe room ski valet underground parking pull out sofa ski village kitchenette cabriolet gondola cereal skiing tremblant deer condo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 489 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2020 via mobile

This property has a good location, not exactly ski ski out, but convenient enough. We were pleasantly surprised with the amenities such as ski valet, tubing, etc. Very nicely decorated. We enjoyed the breakfast but very heavy on carbs and light on protein. Overall, deinitely worth a return visit.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank philc134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesSuitesTremblant, Guest Experience at Ermitage du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2020

Hello philc134,
Thank you so much for your review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our establishment!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2020

The Ermitage was well located, well priced and quite nice. Myself and child travelled for two days during the week for skiing. We were checked in immediately and given our room ahead of 3 pm. The room was fine, but we had expected a stovetop (as per the photo) and did not have one. So we used the microwave and fridge. I spoke to another guest and he said they got a stovetop and did not expect it, so there you go. Ask. We were provided local directions, ski lockers, and breakfast. Breakfast was better than past reviews. There is coffee in the room. Maid service is good. The room was a little run down but served its purpose. We enjoyed the hot tub and found the second floor pretty quiet. The condo is located between the Marriot and Holiday Inn, one hotel away from the ski carousel. It's also close to parking. One thing I did not like were the pillows. Too flat. Bed was comfy and my child survived the pull out sofa.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KJBD05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesSuitesTremblant, Guest Experience at Ermitage du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2020

Hello KJBD05,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the community. We are delighted to learn that you and your family enjoyed your stay!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2020 via mobile

Room was comfortable, and ok. Breakfast is what pissed me off more. No real choice, not fresh and all pre-packaged food and no real choice...I would skip this one and try another hotel. So many better hotels to choice from, avoid this one.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Annie_Shawn_78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesSuitesTremblant, Guest Experience at Ermitage du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2020

Hello Annie_Shawn_78,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We’re sorry to learn that your experience didn’t meet the high of your expectation, but we appreciate your feedback and we will definitely take it into account.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2019

Charming hotel in the heart of the ski village, yet quiet. Helpful and polite staff. Clean well equipped rooms. Nice exterior swimming pool although a bit small. Can get crowded. Free parking. No hassle establishment. Great for couples and families. Will definetly return.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Pierre F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2019

Needed a reasonably priced hotel to stay at Mont Tremblant with all the necessary amenities e.g underground parking, pool, hot tub, nice comfy beds and away from the hustle and bustle from the village. They fitted the bill perfectly. The fact that the hotel is walking distance to the lake is an added bonus if you enjoy quiet, misty morning walks. They do not have dining facilities, only an (included) morning buffet. I am rather picky about my breakfast and I couldn't see clearly what they serve from the available pictures. If you are like me, I have attached the close ups so that you can see for yourself. Its not lavish but does gets the job done! Ermitage du Lac is really a hidden gem of a hotel in Mont Tremblant.

Room tip: Choose a one that faces the lake.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JoeVW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews