We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
7
2
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
2
2
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

My family and I stayed here for a family getaway for a week. We originally booked in a condo down from the pedestrian village. Upon check in we quickly found out there wasn’t any air conditioning in our unit. A gentleman from maintenance overheard our frustration as it was 40 degrees Celsius outside and understood our need for air. He called his boss and they were able to move us to pedestrian village the following day. We were extremely thankful for their help.

Our first thoughts of Tremblant, staff at most shops, hotels and/or restaurants have very poor customer service skills. There is very little care for anything or anyone around them. Beware of the Tremblant sales tax (combination of all taxes equals 18%) we did not purchase anything in the village as we could buy for much, much less in the city. To families travelling and staying at Mont Tremblant, please try to stop at the nearest Costco or grocery store (outside of the tremblant area) to purchase all necessities for your stay. Everything is three times the price in Tremblant.

If you are staying in the pedestrian village, beware of the loud noise and music at night. There are several night clubs/pubs that pump music till 3 am. We stayed at Bondurant condos and it was awful. The music kept us awake every night for our entire stay. Better to stay a short walk away from the pedestrian village. Our one week stay cost us $3,500 and if I had known I was going home just as exhausted as when I arrived I would of stayed home and saved my money for a true holiday in the Caribbean.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 1981HanMav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile

We have stayed in this 4 bedroom condo every year for the past 6 years. Room wasn't ready for check in at 4 pm as per reservation but this was just the beginning. We found broken soap door on dishwasher that resulted in dishes not getting clean (called Westin to report but no one ever came to look or fix), kettle non functional, front stove burner not working, timer on microwave not working, malfunctioning light switches, dirty dusty light fixture above island, fridge thermostat malfunctioning (vegetables froze), ice maker broken, broken closet doors, dirty hallways in stairwell with food wrappers and spills to make a sticky floors, garbage on floor of garage, etc. In general needs a good cleaning and inspection. It appears that The Westin is not looking after the property, which is really unfortunate. We love the great location, hot tub, and access to the wonderful Westin facilities​ across the street. Given the nightly rental cost, one would hope that some reinvestment in an inspection to clean and fix broken items could be done.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank E8099RImicheleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2016

We rented a 3 bedroom for 6 people. The condo itself was wonderful. Very large master bedroom on the second floor with a full bathroom, the main floor has two bedrooms, full bathroom, lovely kitchen (with build in wine fridge), dining room table that seats 8, living room with fireplace, and a family room with tv and fireplace. There were 3 balconies. The kitchen had a gas stove/oven. There are only 15 units in the building with one underground parking spot for each unit.

The master bedroom patio doors faced the lake. Very tranquil and relaxing. The two other bedrooms had windows that faced trees and then the pedestrian village further on. People in the two main floor bedrooms were kept awake until all hours listening to the nightclub music every night.

This is not a hotel, therefore there is no front desk in the building. Check-in is located at Chateau Beauvallon on Montee Ryan (10 minute drive). A key is needed to enter either the garage or the building. The key is first needed to get through the gate and then again at the main door. They only give 2 keys. This is very inconvenient if you are more than 2 adults in your group. Entrance to the condo itself is a keypad and they give you a 5 digit code. Beautiful condo, but their system needs to be changed. We wanted to stay the whole day on our last day, but because check-out is at 11 am and the two keys needed to be returned, we had to drive all the way to Beauvallon and then back again and find parking in one of the lots. This was a holiday weekend and the traffic was terrible with people driving up for the day. It took us 30 minutes to drive back and then we were lucky to get a parking spot in one of the hotel lots because the others were impossible to get to.

Overall very nice condo, great location, but a few issues.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
2  Thank DisneyMumof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2016 via mobile

We rented a three bedroom for 5 ppl. There were two full bathrooms.The view of the lake was breathtaking. All rooms were beautifully furnished and decorated. The kitchen was well equipped. Nice, clean and spacious:) I would rent this again.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jocelyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2016

We stayed with another family, 8 people in all in the 4 bedroom Bondurant on the second floor. This place was very spacious, well decorated and a perfect setup for all of us. 3 washrooms with a shower in each, plus heated ceramic floors. 3 connecting small outdoor decks; bottom floor had a very large heated hot tub by a picturesque view and private setup. Westin check-in was fast, staff was professional and friendly. We went skiing by walking up to the gondala through the village with our equipment; all uphill but doable. We would come back to the condo for a home made lunch and then back to the hill. We used the wood fireplace for ambiance in the evening. The dining table was wobbly but large enough for the whole group. We would rent there again.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews