We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Lac Gauthier (less 1km from cottage)
Mont Tremblant Ski Resort
Mont Tremblant GOLF Le Diable
Casino Mont Tremblant
Spa Scandinave
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
christian...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Nice , clean cottage in a great location! Love the deers. Close to all amenities and Scandinavia spa. Will definitely come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica N
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Since the moment we arrived, we felt at home. Every place in the cottage was spotless and confortable. We really enjoyed staying there, the surroundings were calm and the view amazing. The fact that we had two functional chimneys made our trip so much crispy and warm!
I will definitely recommend this cottage at any time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thank you! You are welcome to come back anytime. It was a pleasure to have you stay at our chalet.
Famille Brunette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thank you! It was a pleasure to welcome you at Chalet Rustique CRDS Tremblant. Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Navigator...
1 review
“It was a comfy, well equipped and warm chalet.”
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We loved our stay at the rustic chalet! The owners were welcoming and made sure we were pleased with the accommodation. We had plenty of wood for the fireplaces. We even saw deers!
I recommend this place for a great weekend in Tremblant!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cherham
Ottawa, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Renter/ lease signator”
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The rustique chalet was perfect. Peaceful, clean, cozy and anything you needed was there. Close to Tremblant village. It was a Wonderful spot for a girls retreat weekend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayman e
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Greaaat place to stay, clean, safe and spacious”
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I decided to take my family to Mont Tremblant. I spoke to Chantal , and I was lucky to find the chalet available. Booked it during the weekend, and we had such a great time.
The rooms are very clean, hot water, heater, fire place, beds are clean. The was a lake close by, and we were 10 min away only from Tremblant. Stores were 5 min away by car. I also had my dog with me. who really enjoyed the space and she was playing all the time.
Chantal and Silvia were great hosts, and they followed up by phone when the chalet was ready.
Definitely would recommend it to anyone, and we will definitely be back for more.
Great job guys.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
It was a pleasure to welcome you at Chalet Rustique CRDS Tremblant. You are welcome to come back anytime!
Chantal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Ideal family retreat!”
Reviewed February 5, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

As an avid traveller I was more than pleased with my stay at Chalet CRDS. The chalet is excellently equipped with EVERYTHING you might need, family friendly (including your pet!) and extremely clean and well maintained. The Brunette family (owners) are exceptionally hospitable and helpful. A perfect wilderness escape while still close to Tremblant village and resort.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Cozy and clean
Liked least: distance to Tremblant resort
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2015
It was a pleasure to welcome you at our chalet. You are welcome to come back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing