We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
562
36
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
562
36
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lapin wonderful hosts fresh fruit walking distance bed and breakfast our room was spacious breakfast was delicious mont tremblant area private beach every morning excellent stay crepes old village minute drive ski hill pedestrian village fang
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 604 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2020

We were there for the colors and at the beginning of the covid situation for the Montreal area. It had an impact because we had to be served the first breakfast in our room (it was very good, especially the crepes), and had a refund for the second morning because they were not allowed to serve it in our room any more, since we were coming from the Montreal area. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. As other guests said, we felt at home. Obvioulsy it would have been better without the virus situation, but we really enjoyed our experience. Breakfast was plentyful and tasty, room was clean and cozy, the bed was very comfortable, Mr Fang and his family were friendly. Only good things to say.
We were not far from the lake and a walking distance from Mont Tremblant. Really worth it...

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yann_Roche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boyu Fang, Owner at Auberge Le Lupin B&B, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2020

It is a pleasure to serve you! Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2020

My friend and I spent the weekend there. The hosts were attentive and personable (giving suggestions on things to do in town, randomly bringing us chips to munch on when they noticed us having a drink in the backyard, asking about food preferences and sensitivities, making everyone feel safe regarding COVID protocols). Location is excellent - a 15 minute leisurely walk along the lake to the Pedestrian Village. The inn was quiet and clean, our room was spacious, and breakfast was delicious.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boyu Fang, Owner at Auberge Le Lupin B&B, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2020

We are so glad that you enjoy the stay with us! We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2020 via mobile

Fang and family are definitely doing a great job making guests feel at home. Le Lupin is a great option to stay in Mont-Tremblant less than 15 minutes walk to the centre Ville and 5 minutes by car to the Village. I would definitely come back! Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mcheab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boyu Fang, Owner at Auberge Le Lupin B&B, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2020

Thank you for your comments! We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2020 via mobile

My husband and I had an amazing stay at Lê Lupin!! Fang and family are super nice and made us feel welcome and and at home!! I would certainly come back and it's definitely recommended!! 10000 ✨stars ✨ for the homemade breakfast! Thank you again.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank renataalvalle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boyu Fang, Owner at Auberge Le Lupin B&B, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2020

We are so glad that you enjoy the stay with us! Thank you for your kind comments! See you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2020

This was our 3rd stay at this lovely inn. This time, Aug 2020, we stayed for 5 nights, while exploring the Mont Tremblant area on our bikes and by foot. I must say we were nervous at first, since our 2 previous stays which we loved, had different owners. But, Ren and Fang (the new owners), are wonderful hosts, building on a well-established b and b. They are extremely conscientious with food handling and serving, along with cleaning during this unprecedented time with Covid. We felt very safe, and I would not hesitate to return. The room (#4) was incredibly quiet and comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious, and Ren was highly creative every morning, serving different egg dishes, with baked goods, along with fresh fruit and yogourt. The coffee is of great quality. Fang and Ren work wonderfully as a team, to provide guests with a stress free, comfortable stay.
Unfortunately, it was quite cool while we were there, and we could not take advantage of free beach or the kayaks and paddle boards. The bike/walking paths are close to the inn and even better is the access just 3km away to the Le Petit Train du Nord for great cycling. We also took advantage of the spa package they offer at Scandinave, which is cheaper than booking directly with the spa. Fang booked our massages and entrance to the spa and billed us directly. Made it extremely easy when we arrived at the spa.
Lelupin is close to an array of wonderful restaurants, and just a short walk to the base of the ski hills with great hiking, shops and restaurants. Thank you Fang and Ren. Your inn helped make our mini vacation, very comforting and relaxing. We hope to return.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Karen_1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre Lachance, Owner at Auberge Le Lupin B&B, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2020

We appreciate that you chose Le Lupin even after knowing that the owners have been changed. For us, it is a very precious opportunity. And, we would keep working hard to improve our service, in order to prepare for your next visit:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews