We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$115
eDreamsUS$115
Agoda.comUS$115
TripadvisorUS$115
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
232
18
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
232
18
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 251 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2017

Once again we returned to the crystal inn to be greeted by our wonderful hosts
John & Maggie ,we had a amazing time which was both relaxing and energetic (skiing).Both John & Maggie make sure there meet all the guests needs .
The breakfasts are a work of art and taste delicious.
We just keep going back wether its winter or summer,we have had so many magical moments here and lots of laughter.
The rooms are big and comfortable and clean.
We highly recommend this b & b .

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank garethelaine045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

Our family of 4 spent the week between Christmas & New Years at the Crystal Inn. Maggie & John are excellent hosts- super helpful, friendly and easy going. We stayed in the Amazonite suite- 2 bedrooms and a private bath. The beds were very comfortable, and our room had a romantic gas fireplace. The whole inn was extremely clean & well maintained. Nearly every night we enjoyed the jacuzzi under the stars. Breakfasts were delicious and plentiful! The coffee & hot chocolate were excellent too. They even accommodated special requests from our daughters. My husband had a great massage at the inn as they have a massage room on site. Maggie & John helped with our car tire troubles and dinner reservations and guided us on our first ever snow shoe expedition (they have lots of sizes of snow shoes you can borrow!). They are very well suited to their chosen profession. The Inn is only 10 minutes from the ski resort and the cute town center with lots of shops & restaurants. There is tubing & dog sledding nearby as well. Advance reservations recommended during peak times. Our daughters loved watching the deer and turkeys outside during breakfast and playing with their gorgeous (and very well behaved) husky dogs. They have lots of movies & games to entertain you as well. The wifi worked fine for email but not for streaming movies or online gaming. They provided space in a fridge and plates & utensils if you want to eat in at night. Many restaurants deliver to the house as well. The Crystal Inn is the perfect place to enjoy winter fun & unwind!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ColleenGrazioso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

My wife and I decided to go to Mont Tremblant for a mini vacation. We stayed at the Crystal-Inn B&B only for a couple of nights, but we really enjoyed our stay. Ours hosts, Maggie and John, were very friendly and available to provide information and tips of the area. The B&B is surrounded by forest and provided the quite, back to nature environment we needed. Our room was very clean, large, comfortable and inviting. The breakfasts were extremely tasty and filling, better than what you would get at most restaurants. We highly recommend staying at the Crystal-Inn B&B and look forward to going back there soon.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Roland R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Wow what an amazing experience I had at the Crystal-Inn ! We went to celebrate my beautiful cousins 70th birthday we were 9 woman of all generations. Lets start with the space a stunning set up each room holding a vibration of its own. The food was fabulously delicious along with the friendliest service. I also had a reiki massage at the inn which was out of this world. Everything is close by to the location which gives you so many choices of what to do. I loved my stay there it was a very special experience I highly recommend it and surely I will be back.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank TappingIntoIt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Our weekend at Crystal Inn was superb! Comfortable and clean accommodations and the setting is awesome. Breakfast each day was fantastic!! We enjoyed the deer family who appeared right outside the dining room window. Maggie and John are wonderful, welcoming people. We felt like best friends when we left. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mmhall5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews