We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$112
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$112
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-18
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$112
TripadvisorUS$112
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
232
18
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
232
18
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 251 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2019

We loved this place. It's a bit new agey but very comfortable; great large rooms and a hot tub. A bit hard to find but super quiet area. The breakfast was fresh and amazing. The hosts were fun and wonderful. I'd go back tomorrow!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tsunami18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017

We have been to the Crystal inn many times and it never fails to dissapoint,the host Maggie & John make you feel relaxed and its as if you have known them for a long time.

Breakfast is superb and varied,you will not be let down.

The deer turn up most days along with a variety of birds,so you can enjoy the wildlife of the area.

Room tip: upstairs are the bigger rooms
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank garethelaine045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Extremely clean and well kept Inn. The owners are superb hosts. Great location, quiet and serene but very accessible to Mont Tremblant. The breakfast was almost the highlight of the trip since we got along with everybody there. Will certainly return in the future. Nothing but good praise for this B&B.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

Maggie and John are the best host! Kind, funny and always ready to help!! The breakfasts are to die for !! The rooms.... what can I say about them except that they are breathtaking ! Been coming here for 7 years and I have always left here recharged !!

Thank you !!

Alex and Claudia

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank claudiabB2962FI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Seriously. I've travelled a lot, but this was the BEST PLACE I've ever been to!
Maggie has such a histrionic personality and from the very beginning being there felt like home.
And how not to mention John, Cameron and Rocco (the sweet dog): this is such a great family, they are so generous and have also helped us out in a difficult situation.
Oh, and all of them are great cook!
Last but not least, the house: it's a gem, there's a very rare care of details, lots of art pieces (that dining table made out of a tree is outstanding): it's full of stuff without being messy and it's elegant but cosy at the same time.
In the morning while having breakfast, I mean, BREAKFAST (!!!), you could see deers outside the window, always looking towards the house. =)
We didn't use the hot tub, but there's a hot tub too.

Such a shame I cannot give more than 10 : ))

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcoo32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews