We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (967)
Filter reviews
967 results
Traveller rating
569
239
85
44
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
569
239
85
44
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed shuttle service hot tub bedroom suite indoor pool free shuttle on demand heated floors continental breakfast gas fireplace stove top full bathrooms minute drive pedestrian village small kitchenette pool table living area
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 967 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2017

We stayed in a one-bedroom suite, with a separate bedroom, that also has a murphy bed option if you were with a child or another person. The design was excellent -- a mini kitchenette, two bathrooms (one with shower, one with tub, ensuite to the bedroom). A gas fireplace with the living room area, and a walk-out to the common hot tub, pool area. It was beautifully decorated, nice finishes and very comfortable bed. We enjoyed being on the main floor for access to the common room where a buffet continental breakfast was served, and for ease of coming and going to the ski locker each morning.

Room Tip: Main floor suites with walk out to the hot tub were convenient. If you would like a view, and balcony, choose an upper floor suite.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain L, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017

Dear customer, thank you for your comments
We are pleased to read that you had a great time.
We get a lot of good comments on the comfort of our suites. They are designed to make sure you feel at ease and that all you have to do is enjoy your stay.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you again
Sincerely
Alain Labarre
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment for 3 nights. I have no complaints about the hotel and grounds- all beautiful. The reason for the bad review is that I suffer from severe allergies to dust/mould.. I couldn't breathe/sleep for the duration of our stay on the premises. I'm not sure if it was the quality of the air circulation throughout the hotel, or maybe the carpets in the room hadn't been cleaned, but if you are sensitive to dust, I'd unfortunately recommend staying elsewhere. I actually had to cut my trip short and leave a day early.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Pishacha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain L, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2017

Dear guest , we are so sorry you did not get to fully enjoy your stay with us. I have been at the hotel since 2010 , we have had the privilege of welcoming tens of thousands of guests over the years and I must admit we have never encountered of problem of that nature with any of guests. We are always very sensitive to health issue and allergies of any nature as we recognize the importance of providing all our guests with the best vacation experience.

We take care great of our suite and the fact we have excellent rating on Trip Advisor and the fact we won the hotel of the year and business of the year award tend to demonstrate our guests appreciate our hotel tremendously.

Once again we are so sorry to read you did not enjoy your stay with us

Best regards,

Alain Labarre
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017 via mobile

Exceeded our expectations! Very clean spacious suites, with 2 bathrooms, kitchenette, fireplace and balcony. The outdoor jacuzzi was awesome! Hotel staff were all very friendly, we will definitely be back!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Noelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain L, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2017

Dear customer, thank you for your comments
It is a pleasure to read your comments on our hotel.
We work really hard to ensure that our customers have a memorable time.
Our service and quality is what makes us different and got us to win Hotel of the year in Mont Tremblant.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you again
Sincerely
Alain Labarre
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2016

The room was a little tight but slept 6 people with a one bedroom sweet with a murphy bed and sofa bed in the living room. The shuttle to the ski resort was convenient and we never waited long. The price was good and included continental breakfast. The only complaint was that the hot tub was not working on our first night and I think we should have been given a discount on something else or a perk, because a hot tub after skiing is a must.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Claire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain L, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2017

Dear customer, thank you for your comments

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. The shuttle is definetely something well appreciated by our customers and we do our best to make sure it s convenient .

Our hot tub is open 365 days a year and unfortunately although we do our best to inspect and keep it open every day we sometime need to close it for repair or the security of our customers.
We are vey sorry for your inconvenience and hope to see you again at Château Beauvallon

Sincerely
Alain Labarre
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2016

We spent the Thanksgiving weekend at Chateau Beauvallon in Mont Tremblant. Very comfortable, great location, highly recommend it. Rustic atmosphere, very large rooms with fireplace and kitchen. We were a large family group sharing 5 rooms. Shuttle van is available to go back and forth to the Mont Tremblant pedestrian village.We have stayed here a few times the last few years and will continue to do so. Restaurant in the hotel has always been good, and the continental breakfast is very convenient,

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank KellynAileen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain L, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for your comments

It is always a pleasure to hear that our customers are enjoying our facilities and service.
We do our best to ensure memorable times for each of our clients.

Our valet service is always well appreciated for its convenience and flexibility.

It wil be a pleasure to have you back with us for many years to come and ensure you always get the same quality time!

Sincerely
Alain Labarre
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews