We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Great for hiking!

Accidently came across it today. It was a delightful experience. Staff was super friendly... read more

Reviewed March 13, 2021
Paradise706280
Wonderful park

Wonderful trails for snowshoes, ski and walks Easy, interm, and difficult with beautiful views... read more

Reviewed February 19, 2021
DianeP280
,
Rosemere, Canada
Read all 84 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Mont Tremblant
from US$144.26
More Info
from US$263.62
More Info
from US$161.70
More Info
from US$40.67
More Info
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
62
20
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
62
20
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great trails cross country skiing bird garden hiking trails birds chickadees snowshoe forest hike winter shelter fireplace scenery tremblant fall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 84 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile

We took the R4 snowshoe path and it was excellent. Mostly beginner, flat trails, but a few hills to climb as we continued down the path. It was labeled well and easy to navigate. Fun treat 1/2 way through....birds and fireplace to warm up. They gave us seed before we left to feed the birds and they were very friendly. All over us!!! So much fun. Went in February and Snowshoeing paths were absolutely breathtaking covered in snow.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank melaniesX3033RX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
domainesaintbernard, Responsable réception at Domaine Saint-Bernard, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great day discovering the R4 trail and enjoyed the fireplace at halfway with our friendly chickadees. If you want next time, try R8 Mont-Onontio, it's more challenging but we are sure you will appreciate the beautiful view at the top!
It will be a pleasure to welcome you again at all seasons!

The Domaine Saint-Bernard team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2019 via mobile

Well organized trails. Very friendly staff. Great trail options. Enjoyed a green St. Bernard trail on first day. Returned next day for a blue R8 Onotonito. Although it was a weekend we were mostly alone in the woods. Great day.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank CDtravels123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
domainesaintbernard, Responsable réception at Domaine Saint-Bernard, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great day discovering the trails of our park. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again at all seasons!

The Domaine Saint-Bernard team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2018

The staff at Cybercycle recommended these trails. Great trails, good signage and good maps. Spend three days biking these well-maintained trails and would do it to again.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank HL_333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
domainesaintbernard, Responsable réception at Domaine Saint-Bernard, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2018

Thank you for taking time to write such a good review!
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed biking in our park and the quality of the trails. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again!

The Domaine Saint-Bernard team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Took the easy trails while visiting from Southern Ontario. We had already had our share of strenous hiking over the past week, the two easy trails around a couple of lakes was just fine. Spectacular fall colours.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank TFry55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
domainesaintbernard, Responsable réception at Domaine Saint-Bernard, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Hello! Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the trails and the beauty of fall colours in our park. It will be a pleasure to receive you again!
The Domain Saint-Bernard team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018

The quality and variety of mountain bike trails range from easy and scenic double tracks to single tracks of black diamond caliber. The amenities are all well managed and the scenery is superb. The trails can also be used for hiking, snowshoeing and cross country skiing, with clear indications at all trail heads of the activities and the level of difficulty - most excellent signage throughout the domaine. Shelters are also found where one can have a snack and a bit of a break if needed.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank CanoeBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
domainesaintbernard, Responsable réception at Domaine Saint-Bernard, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018

Thank you so much for your review, it will be a pleasure to see you again!
Domaine Saint Bernard team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews