We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
The Perfect Fall Day

I had an amazing time doing the zipline activity with Ziptrek! It was honestly the perfect fall day... read more

Reviewed May 29, 2020
annaisebercy
the best zipline ever

Amazing trip with omegas about 5 km long, a beautiful mountain-height place. A little scary at... read more

Reviewed October 27, 2019
avishai1965
,
Ramat Gan, Israel
Read all 529 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Mont Tremblant
from US$142.11
More Info
from US$40.06
More Info
from US$259.69
More Info
from US$159.28
More Info
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
505
20
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
505
20
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining afraid of heights steep incline running shoes amazing adventure highly recommend this activity thrilling gopro safety sustainability lines hiking fun zips geology eighty bugs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
287 - 292 of 529 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2015

What a super time! This was our first time trying ziplining and we had a super good time.

The guides were great, funny, knowledgeable,friendly and spoke excellent english (I am embarrassed to be Canadian and speak microscopic amounts of french).

It was chilly at the top (they had snow report early in the morning) so if you are going in Oct dress warm - I should have brought a pair of mits and a toque. The views are amazing the colours were really vibrant. The trails are well maintained and it's a fairly easy walk (except after the 4th line), but bring comfy shoes.

We never felt the least bit unsafe, the equipment and professionalism of the guides put us at total ease. It really is an amazing feeling floating above the tree's, you get some good speed and it's really smooth, you feel a bit of a jolt when you start to slow down, but nothing crazy.

As others have said it's not cheap, but it's worth every penny and more. We loved it and will do it again next time we come here.

Loved it...did I say I loved it?

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank Hanover F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2015

Ziptrek Ecotours is FANTASTIC!

My first time ziplining, so you can imagine my hesitation when we arrived at our first line. But once we launched, it was LIBERATING!! I would highly recommend this to all and have been doing so.

Each team is assigned a guide, our guide was Jeff and he was just incredible! We all had such a great experience and I will definitely be returning

I highly recommend Ziptrek the next time anyone is at Mont Tremblant.
Cheers
Elia

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank Eliav5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2015

What a hoot! lots of fun, a little expensive though. The guides were great. I'm glad I did it once. probably won't do it again.

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2015

whole lot of fun...and we go pretty fast, a little expensive but overall worth it. The view is unbelievable and the rush of going down in the air is wonderful. There's 5 lines ( 2 shorter and 3 way longer) takes 3 hrs to do the whole thing. A must in Tremblant

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank piboMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2015

3 guides for a group of 10 were ample. Excellent attention to safety, with clear instructions. Luc and his 2 partners were good raconteurs and put everyone at ease. Even at 70, it was a blast....especially the "Upside down flying Jesus pose"

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank jong300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews