We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Mont Tremblant Guided Zipline Tour
701

Book in advance
from
C$177.62
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Ziptrek Ecotours
from C$177.62
More Info
Reviews (880)
Filter reviews
880 results
Traveller rating
836
30
9
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
836
30
9
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining great group safety blast harness fall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
497 - 502 of 880 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2015

What a super time! This was our first time trying ziplining and we had a super good time.

The guides were great, funny, knowledgeable,friendly and spoke excellent english (I am embarrassed to be Canadian and speak microscopic amounts of french).

It was chilly at the top (they had snow report early in the morning) so if you are going in Oct dress warm - I should have brought a pair of mits and a toque. The views are amazing the colours were really vibrant. The trails are well maintained and it's a fairly easy walk (except after the 4th line), but bring comfy shoes.

We never felt the least bit unsafe, the equipment and professionalism of the guides put us at total ease. It really is an amazing feeling floating above the tree's, you get some good speed and it's really smooth, you feel a bit of a jolt when you start to slow down, but nothing crazy.

As others have said it's not cheap, but it's worth every penny and more. We loved it and will do it again next time we come here.

Loved it...did I say I loved it?

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank Hanover F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 8, 2015

Ziptrek Ecotours is FANTASTIC!

My first time ziplining, so you can imagine my hesitation when we arrived at our first line. But once we launched, it was LIBERATING!! I would highly recommend this to all and have been doing so.

Each team is assigned a guide, our guide was Jeff and he was just incredible! We all had such a great experience and I will definitely be returning

I highly recommend Ziptrek the next time anyone is at Mont Tremblant.
Cheers
Elia

Date of experience: September 2015
2  Thank Eliav5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

What a hoot! lots of fun, a little expensive though. The guides were great. I'm glad I did it once. probably won't do it again.

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

whole lot of fun...and we go pretty fast, a little expensive but overall worth it. The view is unbelievable and the rush of going down in the air is wonderful. There's 5 lines ( 2 shorter and 3 way longer) takes 3 hrs to do the whole thing. A must in Tremblant

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank piboMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

3 guides for a group of 10 were ample. Excellent attention to safety, with clear instructions. Luc and his 2 partners were good raconteurs and put everyone at ease. Even at 70, it was a blast....especially the "Upside down flying Jesus pose"

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank jong300
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews