We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mont Tremblant Guided Zipline Tour
714

Book in advance
from
C$177.62
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Ziptrek Ecotours
from C$177.62
More Info
Reviews (893)
Filter reviews
893 results
Traveller rating
848
31
9
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
848
31
9
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining great group safety blast harness fall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
492 - 497 of 893 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2016 via mobile

10, 14 & 17 year old girls. You start at the summit; close to 3,000 feet elevation and ride 5 separate zip runs totalling over 12,000 feet in length at speeds at or above 100km/HR while 250 feet above the ground. Wow - what a view & what an experience. I'll admit, watching your kids hang upside down while this is going on is the most worrisome. Guides were fantastic and extremely knowledgable. Hats off to Sam and Leandre!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank 548ryane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Emy B, General Manager at Ziptrek Ecotours, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2016

Hi Ryan,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a comment about us! We are glad to read that you enjoyed the tour with your family!

Have a great one,

-The Ziptrek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

Incredible experience. I have been on 4-5 zip lines and the others do not even compare.

5 separate zip lines and the longest one is 1.1 km long. Very safe and the guides are excellent. We had 4 guides for ten people.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank MrSudbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Emy B, Front Office Manager at Ziptrek Ecotours, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2016

Hi,

We are thrilled to read that you loved your experience with us! Thank you for sharing your thoughts!

-The Ziptrek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

My daughter wanted to do this and wasn't old enough to do it alone. I was reluctant and a bit terrified but I agreed to go...so glad I did! The staff was encouraging and super helpful, and patient! I am so glad that I didn't miss this. Be sure to ask for a go pro...they let you use one and you decide at the end if you'd like to buy the SD card (I think it was $15...so worth it!!!)

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Elisabeth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Emy B, Front Office Manager at Ziptrek Ecotours, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2016

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment about us, we truly appreciate! We are also very happy to read that you had a great time! If you want to come back with your family when your daughter turns 7 years old, we have a special package for families!

-The Ziptrek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2016

what an amazing adventure. There is nothing like it. Fast and exciting whizzing down a hill hanging in a harness attached to a wheel on a cable. Scary and fun at the same time. Excellent staff to guide you.Safety was first. Also talk to the participants along the way about the local environment. How the attraction tries to leave the smallest footprint in the area as possible and use renewable products in the construction of their platforms. Very happy

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Papabear1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Emy B, General Manager at Ziptrek Ecotours, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2016

Hi,

We are very happy to read this comment and that you had a great time zipping.

Thank you for taking the time to write about us!

Have a great one,

-The Ziptrek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

We had an amazing experience. Very friendly support staff. Hats off to the guy who got the idea to build zip line in this location. Staff helped us to their best. They provided blankets when it is cold, suggested how to turn around, flip and rotate. Took pictures for us. If zip line was not included in our tremblant trip I don't think we could have come home with full satisfaction.
Jeremy and other girl (i forget her name) were tour guides. Thanks a bunch to both of you. Jeremy even carried my wife's pully when she was tired while coming down from the 5th zip line

Only one thing to remember get your mosquito replant sprays.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank dharaneeswarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews